Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
25 Middle Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville in Holtsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Holtsville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Cold Spring, NY
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Clean room. Good facilities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bengaluru, India
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff and clean, nice and spacious rooms
Surprised to find barely warm water in the shower and the maintenance guys insisting that its warm and NOT warm enough for me. Eventually they fixed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, convenient location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NY
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The fireplace and kitchen. Great staff member Marissa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect near restaurants and movie theater plus the complamentry breakfast was very good.
No
Ethna from Center Moriches, NY
February 16, 2016
1.0
The hotel was nice but the toler backed up into the bedroom rug, they sent someon to clean but it happened again. They said they could not give us another room because they were busy.
See Above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etters, PA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Spacious rooms
Our room was cold though we had the heat on.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buxton, ME
November 10, 2015
1.0
There was a very loud party in the room the next door. Despite several calls nothing was done. It was difficult to sleep. We asked for a change of room which was refused. We asked for compensation and we were offers only worthless "rewards points".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Bridgewater, MA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast area tables weren't kept clean and wiped down in between people eating their breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Paid a premium for needing a pet-friendly place, and generally was well worth it. The king studio room was very nice, large, comfortable, but missing a few basic comforts (like a waste basket in the bathroom or vanity area.) It was VERY quiet.
The cleaning lady does not come at all when you hang the pet sign on the door, which was explained at check-in, but I thought it would be more available than it was. I ran into her outside my room only once and had great communication difficulties.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.