Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville in Holtsville

Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
25 Middle Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville in Holtsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Holtsville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessica from West Babylon, NY
May 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Linden, NJ
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet comfortable and relaxing
Spa could have improvement
Couple
Laura from Farmingville, NY
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like a home away from home! Very comfortable!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed before, great service.
nope.

Great value, friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Sanford, FL
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was immaculate inside as well as outside during my three day stay.
The breakfast offering was the same each day, perhaps substituting danish or some some other pastry for the muffins that were there every day.

Outside from the suggestion above I found the hotel an excellent place to stay. Act on the suggestion above and you should add another star to it's rating.

Couple
Colleen from Ballston Spa, NY
September 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
It's pet friendly which is a big plus
For guests that are not familiar with you location, you need a bigger sign off of Nichols Rd so people will know where you are...
Couple
Colleen from Ballston Spa, NY
June 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room that I was in was a pretty nice room....some cleanliness issues....other than that it was a good stay.
The clean wash cloth had makeup residue from some one else...that was gross.Had to sign a form with the rules for proper pet procedures.Did not have pet door sign in room.Had to ask 3 times for it so no one would enter.Finally got one on my 2nd day there.

tip for saving money is to book the room on line.

Couple
Jennifer from Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was big and spacious. This was for a get away in my area and the room was perfect. You don't need to drove anywhere, you have a movie theater and restaurants in the same complex. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Carlos from Wantagh, NY
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Company I was with
N/A

Very clean comfortables beds nice showers plenty of pillows. Pillows very soft. Plenty of towels. Nice size flat screen.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Long Island Holtsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg