Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover

Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover in Lebanon

Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover

Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
32 Centerra Parkway
Lebanon, NH 03766
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover in Lebanon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Binh from Washington Crossing, PA
August 21, 2014
8.0
Proximity to Co-op food store and has the kitchen
No parking space after 9 PM

Nice hotel; clean; good breakfast selection;convenient location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Suite with kitchen, and sofabed. Friendly staff and good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location next to the Co-op and an awesome fitness club that we could use for free. The room was beautiful the kitchen worked really well for our needs!
The desk needs to be staffed more. I had to wait to talk to people every time I went to ask a question. The air conditioning was not sufficient.
Couple
Doug from Fremont, NH
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from St-Augustin, Canada
June 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Even though I called the hotel directly and verified that I could get a room with two beds, they did not honor my request when I checked in and I had to sleep on a pull out sofa with a pole in my back all night :( .
Solo Traveler
Eric from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the amenities of a "residence."
Maid service did not happen on 1st night.

Great location, close to Darmouth College. Very accessible. Great Tex/Mex restaurant next door. Good breakfast and great common areas.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Sag Harbor, NY
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and in good shape . Offered more than I actually needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable clean rooms with very good amenities
nothing...it was all great!

Great breakfasts and dinners, very comfortable rooms and beds...a great place to stay for one night or several!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location good complimentary breakfast spacious rooms
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Lebanon Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg