Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 19 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiel, WI
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice in every way
Nothing1
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremontt, CA
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Just off the strip, within walking distance of conference strip hotels when you get tired of smoke filled casinos.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Beatriz from Burlington, Canada
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was excellent and so was the breakfast.
It's far from the strip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Dublin, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great. Every single person was very nice and friendly. I had family a two other places and they all said the staff here was exceptional!! The breakfast was also good.There is something for everyone and I loved the flavored creamer!
My room had a bad smell and I thought it just needed to be aired out but that was not it. I think it was a the heater unit. Once I stopped using that it was fine. The cleaning was good except the blankets from pull out was left in a ball. just me & 19y
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramakrishnan from Brookfield, WI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel to stay with. I will stay next time too... Happy with the room, services and breakfast.
Parking they can have more slots. it is always full
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms
Doors are hard to open. Not good for seniors like us
Couple
Jan from Elizabeth City, NC
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location because it was laid back yet near the strip. The daily breakfast (free) was delicious and plentiful! The pool and whirlpool were nice and not crowded. Room was spacious and clean. Kitchenette a plus. Staff polite/helpful.
At end of vacation, they painted in hallway and didn't like smell.
Group Traveler
Audrey from Long Beach, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room, pool area, Hotel Employee reception checking us in so quickly from a long day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
Horrible customer service for checking in. Wasn't allowed to use wifi prior to check in. Was promised a room by noon since I arrived early but didn't fulfill it. I wouldn't stay at this hotel ever again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room and friendly service
Parking and No valet
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.