Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park

Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park in La Mirada

Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park

Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14419 Firestone Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park in La Mirada

# 1 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Harrison from Fremont, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Multiple rooms in a single unit
Parking, there wasn't even close to being enough spots, and many of them were extremely small that cars couldn't fit into the spot. It felt a bit small compared to other Residence Inn hotels I've stayed at in the past, clearly meant for 2 people and not 4

Great location by freeway and In-N-Out, though the rest of the neighborhood is kind of strange, it's like an industrial park...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hazel from Oakland, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That they had breakfast a pool n a fireplace.
Not enough meat options. Just had pork. Late room Clean up.

It was a nice hotel but they need to keep the grounds a little neater.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A wonderful weekend experience. I love the full kitchen, and fireplace!! Felt like home
I could not figure out the TV, there is no guide channel, just a channel that tells you what network is on what number. There is nothing to tell you what is playing at the moment on each channel

Excellent!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Yuma, AZ
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The ammenities were good.
The televisions were way too small.

Great overall choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suresh from Buffalo Grove, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Gilbert, AZ
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and close to theme parks.
The hotel room was more like an apartment, and we were looking for a hotel experience. The hotel is located in an industrial location trucks and traffic made it difficult to navigate. The breakfast area is small and understaffed.

I would recommend this hotel to people who are on an extended stay and prefer or don't mind apartment living. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. No ice machine and the proximity of the swimming pool and other amenities were inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated rooms. Great staff! Great breakfast! Great place to stay for knotts berry farm visit!

Realized after booking that hotel offered lower AAA rate than lowest priceline rate. Couldn't change reservation. Check hotel website rates first!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dania from Benicia, CA
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk was so nice and a a accommodating. Left my wallet at desk and they had it locked away safely. Staff at breakfast especially one staffed member thoroughly enjoyed his job he was so friendly and a happy person! Unfortunately I did not get names
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from National City, CA
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love that there's a kitchen in the room (fridge, electric stove top, sink, dishwasher, plates, utensils)

Everyone there was super nice. My kids and I felt like home away from home. Loved it! :)

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott La Mirada-Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg