Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge

Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge

Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7 Earl Street
Kingston, ON K7L 0A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge in Kingston

# 1 of 38 hotels in Kingston
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lindsey from Stoney Creek, Canada
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to downtown- walking distance to everything so it was very convenient. Very comfortable bed and kitchen was fully equipped which came in quite handy. Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly/helpful!
Not really- not a super fancy hotel but its only rated 3 stars. We were happy with the quality overall as it isn't the newest hotel, but the view was great, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable! Very positive experience and highly recommend!
Couple
Kyle from Whitby, Canada
May 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Continental breakfast was superb! Nice selection of flavoured coffee and teas. Decent gym with treadmills and stability balls, as well as hand-weights in the basement.
Well the pay for parking is lame, $13/night. Some folks may like the fact that the parking is underground for security. But I wish I had been prompted about the parking fee. Tv selection is just basic with no option to buy any flicks.
Couple
Mark from Perth, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was gracious and the room was of good quality.
I think the fitness centre should offer more than it does. A couple of machines and a few weights is not enough.
Couple
Christopher from Ogden, UT
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, suite & bed were very nice, probably best free hot continental breakfast I've ever had at a hotel.
Room shower looks very nice, but actual shower space is small and cramped.
Group Traveler
Erik from Rotterdam, Netherlands
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
great room, easy location, free breakfast is always nice
parking was expensive
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Windsor, Canada
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is within walking distance of the downtown core. (The first restaurant is only a minute walk away.) The staff is both friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious, well equipped and extremely quiet. I love this hotel!!!
Overnight parking is expensive at $18/night.

This is my favourite hotel in Kingston. Each room has its own fully stocked kitchen, free wifi, a swivel T.V which can face both the sitting and sleeping areas and a comfortable bed. The included breakfast is delicious. I'll definitely return!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great room, overlooking the water front. Staff was very friendly. Perfect location to visit Kingston.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff and suite
Reviews of Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kingston Water's Edge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.