Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10551 Deerwood Park Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Coral Springs, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Daytona Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Full fridge and stove.
I did not like that housekeeping constantly came to the door. That they only had studios available when I stayed even though it was 4 of us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well managed. Felt safe. Friendly staff.
Be careful making a left turn out of the parking lot during rush hour.

The common area was exceptionally clean. Food was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tifton, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was great. price was great.
the bed was too hard. need more items on the breakfast menu. overall good hotel.

no complaints.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
room size and kitchen amenities. Wonderful breakfast served. Nice dining area to eat. Glad to have free parking convenient to my room location.
hot top did not work. Pool was not clean and was much too hot. No towels at the pool area. Terrible smell of paint throughout the halls and elevator area on 2nd floor. Strong cleaning solvent smell in our room #200.
Couple
Charles from Winter Springs, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every one from the young lady who checked me in to the people that clean the rooms was friendly and made sure that all was satisfactory. The lady that prepares breakfast does a very good job and even the Manager ask my wife if all was going well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Hot breakfast buffet and courteous staff
Somewhat old and dirty.

The only good thing we love about the place is the breakfast buffet. It is pretty decent. However, the room being located right next to high way 202 was quite noisy, and no screen is installed, so we can't open the window to get fresh air. Like others have mentioned, the tile floors are sticky and bath tubs have stains. Drainage is slow. Garbage disposal doesn't work. Pots and pans are old and dirty and I need to scrub them hard before use. The queen bed is too soft that I can't lay on my back for too long. Overall, this place is old and used and definitely needs good cleaning. I mean PLEASE get more maids to clean the rooms. Both the maids and the travelers deserve better. ...read more

Bertram from Waycross, GA
February 20, 2013
5.0
Good spacious room
The floor squeaked,also,I could footsteps overhead

The room was comfortable but you could hear to many noises.

Solo Traveler
Crystal from Tallahassee, FL
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms and customer service awesome added extra day.

Hotel is near lots of shopping and centrally located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Summerville, SC
February 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast!
Bathroom was outdated, seemed dirty, but was probably just old.

Hotel was nice & staff was friendly. We had one issue with being put into the wrong room, so double check the details when you check- in. The staff was able to fix it, however, there was not explanation as to why it happened in the first place.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg