Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10551 Deerwood Park Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful clean rooms. Staff was incredible. The customer service was actually the best I've ever had.
The jacuzzi was closed. :(
Couple
James from Marshalltown, IA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location. The staff was friendly.
Compared to other Residence Inns, this place was cheap. Cheaply built, cheap food during breakfast and managers reception. Noisy bath fans and it took a very long time for hot water. This is NOT typical of several other Residences Inns where I've stayed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and price
Location of the room, the decor was dated and worn. Refrigerator was leaking and ruined my daughter's cake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Schererville, IN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Staff, Clean Room, Great Location! and Great Breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Coral Springs, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Daytona Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Full fridge and stove.
I did not like that housekeeping constantly came to the door. That they only had studios available when I stayed even though it was 4 of us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well managed. Felt safe. Friendly staff.
Be careful making a left turn out of the parking lot during rush hour.

The common area was exceptionally clean. Food was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tifton, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was great. price was great.
the bed was too hard. need more items on the breakfast menu. overall good hotel.

no complaints.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
room size and kitchen amenities. Wonderful breakfast served. Nice dining area to eat. Glad to have free parking convenient to my room location.
hot top did not work. Pool was not clean and was much too hot. No towels at the pool area. Terrible smell of paint throughout the halls and elevator area on 2nd floor. Strong cleaning solvent smell in our room #200.
Couple
Charles from Winter Springs, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every one from the young lady who checked me in to the people that clean the rooms was friendly and made sure that all was satisfactory. The lady that prepares breakfast does a very good job and even the Manager ask my wife if all was going well.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.