Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10551 Deerwood Park Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Melbourne, FL
March 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in nice part of town. The rooms were quiet. The free breakfast had good variety and was well done.
The handicapped room was NOT handicapped. There were no grab bars in the tiny bathroom and the doorway was very narrow. The toilet was old and we had to lift the back cover to reset it when it broke and wouldn't flush.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean and colorful. Up to date style and had a very comfortable bed.
My room had a missing microwave and i had to go down to the front desk to get ice. Very minor as for what i didnt like, overall a nice stay.
Solo Traveler
Chanh from Garden Grove, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice place, nice room
Couple
Cassandra from New Port Richey, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had a problem with mold in my bathroom and the management fixed it right away. All the staff there were so nice and professional, it was a breath of fresh air. Breakfast was really good also.
Mold in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Anne from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Great room with full kitchen.I would stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, PA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to shopping and dining, very close to throughways, nice front desk staff
The fixtures were a little old, bathroom fixtures could use some improvements, musky smell when I first got to the room
Business Traveler
Crystal from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful clean rooms. Staff was incredible. The customer service was actually the best I've ever had.
The jacuzzi was closed. :(
Couple
James from Marshalltown, IA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location. The staff was friendly.
Compared to other Residence Inns, this place was cheap. Cheaply built, cheap food during breakfast and managers reception. Noisy bath fans and it took a very long time for hot water. This is NOT typical of several other Residences Inns where I've stayed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and price
Location of the room, the decor was dated and worn. Refrigerator was leaking and ruined my daughter's cake.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.