Residence Inn By Marriott Holland

Residence Inn By Marriott Holland

Residence Inn By Marriott Holland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
631 Southpointe Ridge Road
Holland, MI 49423

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Holland in Holland

# 3 of 14 hotels in Holland
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugatuck, MI
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
February 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable, but they only have queen size beds.
No staff at front desk at 4:00 for check in-waited 20 min. for someone to show up. Hotel has no King beds. Towels were stained/rough. Only bathroom light connected to very loud fan that disturbed person still sleeping. Garbage in hall. NOT 3 star!
Couple
Steven from Plymouth, MI
April 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good Residence Inn layout and room size.
They gave us a room with worst (no) view. Dogs allowed on the same floor and noise from other rooms both above and sides.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Mattress was little soft.
Couple
Robert from White Lake, MI
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a big, open room - made me wish I could stay longer. I liked the breakfast with good coffee & homemade oatmeal.My husband missed biscuits and gravy.
We liked everything fine
Gilles from Waterloo, Canada
March 15, 2015
10.0
The environment, the awesome pool, great staff and most of all staff going above and behind there regular services could not have ask for a better hotel it set a precidents for the other hotels in our trip
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
John from West Olive, MI
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was awesome and we loved the pool! The staff was very freindly and helpfull, they even helped us serve birthday cake.
would like to see a small game room with video grames or arcade games.
Couple
Bryan from Grand Rapids, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean! Breakfast was clean, tasty and just what we needed! Staff was professional and polite. Our room was the favorite part! Clean and felt like a home! Kitchen was fully stocked with everythign we needed to cook with, sink and full fridge! VERY NICE
We were hoping for a hotel closer to the lake, or closer to the major parts of holland. This was out of the way a bit, but only about a 5 minute drive. There really is nothing around the hotel but air port and businesses. But it didn't ruin our experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Mckinney, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, nice size, wonderful breakfast
Really nothing. All goof
Robert from Richland, MI
February 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Holland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.