Hotels in Carlisle

Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle

Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle

Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1 Hampton Court
Carlisle, PA 17013

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle in Carlisle

# 1 of 22 hotels in Carlisle
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Brunswick, ME
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to I-81 as well as PA turnpike. A very nice breakfast. Easy parking. Large comfortable bed. Quiet location.

The hotel is very clean, and the room I had included a table, with setting for four, stainless steel appliances, including dishwasher, ice maker in room refrigerator, big flat screen TV that swiveled between bed area and a nice sitting area.

Couple
Barbara from Lilburn, GA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the amount of space in the room. It was like a home away from home with plenty of room to relax and cook a meal in my own room.
No,I cannot think of anything that I was not pleased with.

the breakfast was delicious and offered a lot of variety in the menu.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain City, OH
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location off turnpike, clean rooms, helpful staff
Noisy in the hallways next to the elevator

Very nice stay. Arrived early but staff was very helpful getting me checked in. Lots of restaurant options in the area. Would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Brewster, NY
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness
The pullout couch was advertised to sleep two, which is why we chose the room and hotel. However they have NO double pull outs, only single. Very disappointing. Workout room is horrible. Dangerously hot and a poor excuse of a workout room.
Business Traveler
David from Clearwater, FL
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent polite friendly staff! I have stayed at 5 star and not had such a nice welcome feeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff was terrific, the room was unbelievable, the pool was open 24 hours, and the breakfast was delicious, big, amazing!
NO

This hotel was probably the best hotel we have ever stayed at, and we have traveled all over the world. We definitely want to go back, just to stay at this hotel.

Couple
Kurt from Columbus, OH
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bed. No ambient noise. A quite experience
Nothing was unsatisfactory.

Comfortable night. Pleasant experience. Staff helpful and courteous. Facility is well-maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was extremely clean, well designed, well stocked, and above all, staffed by a friendly, professional and knowledgable staff. We were delighted with all aspects of our stay.
No, we had a wonderful stay.

We had a short stay, and our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. The rooms are extremely clean and very well laid out. Although we didn't use it, the kitchen was beautifully stocked, and the overall design of the room was terrific. The public spaces were quite nice-- the pool and hot-tub were immaculate, and the outdoor small basketball/tennis court was lots of fun. The highlight, however, was the lovely staff that greeted us. They were professional, helpful, and fun. ...read more

Couple
Maribeth from Gallatin, TN
January 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great, comfortable room.

Very comfortable and clean room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinzers, PA
January 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was like being at home. Great rooms with a kitchen. Wonderful!!
Computer was not always working properly.

A definite A+!! Don't hesitate if you are making a decision about staying at this Residence Inn. A great experience, very helpful staff and very clean rooms.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Harrisburg Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg