Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport in Greenville

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
120 Milestone Way
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport in Greenville

# 11 of 49 hotels in Greenville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Studio Suite was just right for a couple. The room came fully equipped with just about everything needed. The location given was in the front of the hotel, but the area was quiet. More outstanding was the wonderful Customer Service from Nicole and Jai
The furniture did show a bit of age, but not extremely noticeable.

Follow the directions exactly and you will not miss the hotel. It is the only hotel on the street. This is primarily a business district. Quick access to Bi-Lo grocery store and nearby restaurants. The hotel has a woodsy feel to it. This is just what my wife and I looked for on this trip. We would highly recommend this Residence Inn to others.Typical breakfast(including eggs, sausage, waffle station, sausage biscuits with gravy) included with your stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the eat in kitchen area and the space afforded, Yeah
they absolutely did not allow early check-in

the breakfast is really nice, however you better get there by 0830, beause they do not put out ater 0900 on weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Richmond, VA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable. The entire hotel seemed to be kept up well and the staff was very kind and accommodating. We also enjoyed the breakfast before our departure.

We were very pleased with this hotel and would most definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Couple
Shelly from Piedmont, SC
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, better than we expected. Kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, and countertop stove. Comfortable sofa and bed. Very quiet. Great location with WalMart, a grocery store, and restaurants near by.
Couple
Jeana from Decatur, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kindness of staff.
Yes, but the staff is fixing the problem and were very attentive to our complaint.
Couple
Todd from Tallahassee, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious room was great. The provided utensils and plates were an added bonus. The breakfast was awesome to wake up to.
Would have been nice for the ice maker in our room to have worked instead of having to go to the front to get ice. There was not a front drive thru entrance area for loading and unloading, kind of inconvenient.

Overall, we have a fantastic stay. We would definitely stay again and will look for residence inns in the future.

Couple
Charles from Greenwood, SC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent! Very friendly. The rooms were very nice. The beds were super comfortable.
I would have liked a larger pool.

Very nice grill area with a fire pit. Nice conversational area.

Couple
Sarah from Corbin, KY
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean, breakfast was delicious.
We had a parking lot facing room, it was slightly noisy between 10:00 pm and midnight.

very satifsfied

Couple
James from Grayson, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was extremely comfortable and spacious
The breakfast buffet. One hour into the serving time my eggs and sausage were merely warm and my potatoes were cold.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg