Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6320 Golden Triangle Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt in Greenbelt

# 1 of 5 hotels in Greenbelt
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Size of room, full size fridge and kitchen was nice.
The air conditioning was not good at all. Apparently it's on a sensor so if you are gone for a period of time (or go to sleep) it shuts off. It was set at 65 and was not below 74 the entire stay during a heat wave. Needs to be replaced or upgraded!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Laurel, MD
July 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teshia from Scotch Plains, NJ
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Stay was Great!!!
Some of the chairs and sofas had huge stains and smelled like smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My stay at the Residence Inn was good. Check-in and check-out were easy. I'm happy that breakfast, parking and wi-fi were included in the stay. The room was clean and stocked with what we'd need for the evening. I would stay there again.
Breakfast was crowded. Knowing that this hotel attracts many families and larger groups, I would recommend having additional seating, even outside on the patio so that people can eat there if they please.
Couple
Howard from Brooklyn, NY
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yangyuting from North York, Canada
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Oviedo, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Hackensack, NJ
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable and attractive room.
Breakfast was OK, but I like bacon, and there was no bacon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avonmore, PA
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very good and it was free. there was also plenty of free parking and shuttle service to the Metro and back.
The only thing I didn't like was having to go outside to get to the lobby and dinning room because it was windy wet and cold while I was there.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.