Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
767 Horizon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

# 2 of 29 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Aspen, CO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room with all the dishes, pots and pans, silverware etc.
Couple
Marion from Boulder, CO
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had a kitchen which was very nice. We were impressed with the business center and common areas. The staff wars really helpful and cheery and the location was super easy to get to.
We had a very noisy vent outside our room which kept us up throughout the night.
Couple
James from Colorado Springs, CO
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greed with a very friendly hotel staff . The room was great. My wife could not believe it! She love the breakfast was different every morning. We love the full kitchen. The bed was the best sleep we have had at a hotel!
No.

It was nice to sit in the hot tube . The pool was clean. The workout room had was great equipment to work out on.

Senior Travelers
John from Gonzales, TX
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly, helpful staff. We accidentally met Gary in the elevator on our way to breakfast. When he asked if everything was okay, we mentioned that the stopper in the lavatory did not work. When we returned from breakfast, it was fixed.

Good location, nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen and breakfast in the morning.
The doors are so heavy and while I was struggling to get it open for my grandson and our luggage I scraped the corner edge over my toe and cut it pretty deep.

Great hotel. We will stay there again when back in Grand Junction for CMU football!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, was a very nice hotel, would love to stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Meeker, CO
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was excellent. It was quiet and roomy. Out door patio great.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel to stay with our daughter and dog! Nice breakfast options too
it smelled a little odd in the hallways. I didn't realize there would be an extra charge for the dog, and that made me unhappy...but they were kind enough to waive the fee!
Group Traveler
Tonya from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Ease of location to both the highway and the airport. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely book another stay when I have plans in the area.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg