Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
767 Horizon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

# 2 of 29 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen and breakfast in the morning.
The doors are so heavy and while I was struggling to get it open for my grandson and our luggage I scraped the corner edge over my toe and cut it pretty deep.

Great hotel. We will stay there again when back in Grand Junction for CMU football!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, was a very nice hotel, would love to stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Meeker, CO
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was excellent. It was quiet and roomy. Out door patio great.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel to stay with our daughter and dog! Nice breakfast options too
it smelled a little odd in the hallways. I didn't realize there would be an extra charge for the dog, and that made me unhappy...but they were kind enough to waive the fee!
Group Traveler
Tonya from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Ease of location to both the highway and the airport. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely book another stay when I have plans in the area.
Couple
Frank from Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from White Bear Lake, MN
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The breakfast were good with a nice variety of items. Loved the coffee availability 24/7.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room and friendly staff
Only queen beds in entire hotel. I am tall and a king size bed would be much more comfortable and provide for better rest.

Nice hot breakfast. Pet friendly with a good area to take dogs on a long walk.

Couple
Steven from Fort Collins, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The facility has been kept in excellent condition and the staff was excellent.
The hotel didn't have a restaurant.

The room was excellent and if I was looking for a place to stay for several weeks this would be the facility.

Couple
Yuan-Jui from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg