Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
767 Horizon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

# 2 of 28 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Milwaukee, WI
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing breakfast and happy hour. We had a dessert bar the second night we were there. Pool and hot tub were also very nice, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
The walls are a little thin so you can hear other people around you.
Couple
Chris from Aurora, CO
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
LightING in tbe bathroom sink
Our key cards didn't work the first 6 times. Then, every time we needed back into our rooms...we had to get the cards rekeyed. EVERY SINGLE TIME. Wish they had king size beds.
Jennifer from Golden, CO
May 1, 2016
10.0
Great staff and clean room.
Couple
Jaime from Neptune, NJ
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and good location.
Walk to room was long and elevator was not functional for a few hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Delta, CO
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was brand new...carpet, wall paper, paint, etc. It was the best stay I've had anywhere. Even a fresh baked cookie when we checked in at 3:30pm. The bed was very comfortable but was a queen size which I knew before I got there.
Business Traveler
Coral from Montrose, CO
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked that it had a kitchen with cooking utensils and dishes available.
This motel was so DIRTY. I took a plate out of the cupboard that a large, chunky, black, sticky object stuck to it (gross). The sliverware and cooking utnesils were also dirty. I had to wash everything before I used it. The ironing board was dirty too
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was extremely clean and pleasant. Hotel staff were very professional and the afternoon happy hour was a nice touch! Rooms were the cleanist I've stayed in. 4 star hotel at a 3 star price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Glenwood Springs, CO
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms modern with excellent amenities. Breakfast was included and GREAT!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.