Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
767 Horizon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction in Grand Junction

# 2 of 29 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast - a hot buffet with eggs and sausage included in the price
no

convenient to freeway, clean, easy to get to room,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hot breakfast. Great hotel. Since we stayed on a Wednesday, enjoyed free happy hour. Comfortable bed.
No.

Great location. Easy to find. Friendly staff.

Couple
Julie from Cornelius, NC
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, warm and welcoming.
Children running through the hallways, apparently there was a local sporting event on the night that we stayed.
Couple
Valerie from Boulder, CO
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and the hotel were clean. The hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. I was certainly pleased with this hotel and would stay there again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Aspen, CO
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Springfield, IL
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff the girl checking us in was being trained and was very polite and her trainer was doing an exceptional job. After a long day of traveling it was nice to see smiling faces.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Aspen, CO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room with all the dishes, pots and pans, silverware etc.
Couple
Marion from Boulder, CO
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had a kitchen which was very nice. We were impressed with the business center and common areas. The staff wars really helpful and cheery and the location was super easy to get to.
We had a very noisy vent outside our room which kept us up throughout the night.
Couple
James from Colorado Springs, CO
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greed with a very friendly hotel staff . The room was great. My wife could not believe it! She love the breakfast was different every morning. We love the full kitchen. The bed was the best sleep we have had at a hotel!
No.

It was nice to sit in the hot tube . The pool was clean. The workout room had was great equipment to work out on.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg