Hotels in Franklin

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2009 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 1 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Greensburg, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Jackson, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and large. Kitchen area, office area, living area and bedroom area. The personnel were super friendly and the breakfast was plentiful.
The price was only discounted by $20.00 from regular price and while bidding for a room on priceline with a three or three and a half star rating, there was only 2 in that category for that weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irwin from Elgin, IL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very new
Poor quality blankets

Very new nice pool and workout space

Group Traveler
Susan from Oak Ridge, TN
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff...registration desk through the ladies in the breakfast bar.
No negatives.

Beautiful hotel in a very nice corporate setting. Spacious, clean and attractive with friendly and attentive personnel. Would not think twice about staying with them again and recommend it highly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Eating places and shopping right across the street. Clean rooms and nice indoor pool.
Wew we returned home we realized that the hotel also charged us for the room in addition to Priceline. They needed a credit card for incidentals, but charged the entire stay to it. It got resolved after a few days and several phone calls.
Couple
Giles from Pompano Beach, FL
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast buffet
nothing

Great location, great place to stay. can be a tad pricey but you get what you pat for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Dallas, TX
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all was great-rented second room for my elderly mother and aunt-they loved it.
all was great, even when they ran out of breakfast food.

pet friendly and convenient location

Solo Traveler
Walter from Winchester, TN
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The suite style rooms would be very convenient for longer stays of 5-10 days.
The suite style rooms aren't arranged to accommodate two individuals in comfort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Marion, NC
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, excellent service, and very clean!

I am a very picky traveler, but would choose this hotel over and over!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Greenacres, FL
June 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendliness of the staff, and the room is comfy, clean and really pretty.

exceeded my expectations, every night the hotel has a complimentary meet the guests dinner with BBQ or sandwiches, beer etc.. It's informal, but it's nice and it saves money on dinner, also breakfast every morning with many options to pick from. The hotel is very clean and very modern I really enjoyed my stay. I traveled with a one year old and a two month old and I never felt uncomfortable if they cried and the staff was willing to help me serve their breakfast and anything I needed. I really enjoyed my stay. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg