Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2009 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 1 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Henderson, KY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel service and the environment was peaceful and great location to relax and enjoy the area.
None at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked how knowledgeable hotel employee was at the front desk. He had great insights on food to eat that were nearby and fit my boyfriends and I taate.
The shower head could have used some TLC. There was dirt around the holes from the shower head.

The hotel was overall very nice. The breakfast was really good. Had a nice variety of hot and cold breakfast foods like eggs, sausage, yogurt, and cereals. The biscuits and gravy was the best I had ever had.. On the down side you had to make your own waffles. I feel like for the price of the hotel the waffles should be made to order.. Since they had a basketball court, we played around with it and they even had basketballs to use. The fitness center was small but nice to get a good workout in.. Wish I had more time to use the pool and the hot tub since it looked so nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Suite was large, kitchen was excellent. Happy to get the ADA room, as the bathroom area fit a Pack a Play, which made it possible for us to watch TV after baby went to bed. Amazing offered services like free shopping. Great table and chairs for eating.
Nothing

Best out of 3 we stayed in over the last week. Very happy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MN
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice amenities. Good price for location.

Nice to know it is also pet friendly. We will visit this area in the future with a small dog and now have a great place to stay. We are from Columbus, MS not Columbus, MN. Thanks

Couple
Chris from Little Rock, AR
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Greeting when I walked in was very personable. The room was amazing and the stay was perfect.
The HVAC. There was no setting for heat or cool so we woke up in the middle of the night to the heat being on. after turning the thermostat all the way down, we were able to turn it to cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous I called to request a later check out time the person approved that with no question. The breakfast was excellent. I eat a very specific diet and found multiple items I could enjoy. Breakfast was perfect!
The image of the fitness center online makes the facility appear larger and nicer than it is, in reality the gym is adequate. There are free weights (dumbbells) a weight bench and several cardio machines. The space is very small but adequate.
Couple
R Wayne from Huntsville, AL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was key to the reason why we chose this hotel.
Nothing, everything was wonderful.

The hotel staff were amazing and the cleanliness of the hotel was unmatched. definitely enjoyed our stay in this hotel!

Couple
Carlos from Chicago Ridge, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole experience and stay was excellent, would definitely recommend and stay again.....
The only thing I could say needs improvement is the breakfast, but wasn't to shabby......

Overall Excellent......

Business Traveler
Marvin from Rossville, GA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome ... room was set up great ... was close to I-65 ... I loved the TV on the swivel.
Pool was the only weak part of the visit. Not much of a pool for such a nice property.
Couple
Daniel from Cold Spring, KY
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. I was especially impressed with Devon, he referred to us by name and was so helpful with giving us suggestions of places near the hotel. The hotel was in a beautiful area and convenient to downtown!
The breakfast was okay, they had little variety. The waffle maker was great but would have liked to have more warm items to choose from.

We will definitely stay here for our next visit. The convenience to downtown Franklin, downtown shopping, OpryMills/Opryland was great and walking distance to restaurants, Swankys Tacos was very good!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.