Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2009 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 1 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous I called to request a later check out time the person approved that with no question. The breakfast was excellent. I eat a very specific diet and found multiple items I could enjoy. Breakfast was perfect!
The image of the fitness center online makes the facility appear larger and nicer than it is, in reality the gym is adequate. There are free weights (dumbbells) a weight bench and several cardio machines. The space is very small but adequate.
Couple
R Wayne from Huntsville, AL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was key to the reason why we chose this hotel.
Nothing, everything was wonderful.

The hotel staff were amazing and the cleanliness of the hotel was unmatched. definitely enjoyed our stay in this hotel!

Couple
Carlos from Chicago Ridge, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole experience and stay was excellent, would definitely recommend and stay again.....
The only thing I could say needs improvement is the breakfast, but wasn't to shabby......

Overall Excellent......

Business Traveler
Marvin from Rossville, GA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome ... room was set up great ... was close to I-65 ... I loved the TV on the swivel.
Pool was the only weak part of the visit. Not much of a pool for such a nice property.
Couple
Daniel from Cold Spring, KY
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. I was especially impressed with Devon, he referred to us by name and was so helpful with giving us suggestions of places near the hotel. The hotel was in a beautiful area and convenient to downtown!
The breakfast was okay, they had little variety. The waffle maker was great but would have liked to have more warm items to choose from.

We will definitely stay here for our next visit. The convenience to downtown Franklin, downtown shopping, OpryMills/Opryland was great and walking distance to restaurants, Swankys Tacos was very good!

Couple
Angela from Greensburg, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Jackson, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and large. Kitchen area, office area, living area and bedroom area. The personnel were super friendly and the breakfast was plentiful.
The price was only discounted by $20.00 from regular price and while bidding for a room on priceline with a three or three and a half star rating, there was only 2 in that category for that weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irwin from Elgin, IL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very new
Poor quality blankets

Very new nice pool and workout space

Group Traveler
Susan from Oak Ridge, TN
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff...registration desk through the ladies in the breakfast bar.
No negatives.

Beautiful hotel in a very nice corporate setting. Spacious, clean and attractive with friendly and attentive personnel. Would not think twice about staying with them again and recommend it highly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Eating places and shopping right across the street. Clean rooms and nice indoor pool.
Wew we returned home we realized that the hotel also charged us for the room in addition to Priceline. They needed a credit card for incidentals, but charged the entire stay to it. It got resolved after a few days and several phone calls.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg