Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1701 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was spacious
Was awakened twice in middle of night (2:00- 4:00am!!) by truck ?unloading practically next to my windows... Backup beeping, very bright flashing lights despite my closed windows and screech of metal as truck loaded or unloaded. Horrible sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Cumby, TX
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 3, 2016
9.0
Nice room, very comfortable and quiet, clean room and facilities. Good experience.
No, we were very happy during our stay at this hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Staff was friendly and helpful
Room was clean, but felt a little worn. I think this was the old Residence Inn and the building and room looked and felt old and worn. For the price it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's older, but very clean. Felt more like an apartment, with a living room and kitchen. The breakfast was very good, with hot, fresh food. The location was perfect for us and near Harris Hospital.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Logan, UT
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was big and had a refrigerator. Location was in close proximity to our destination.
Hotel was more in the 1 star range. Did not feel safe. Housekeeping stole food from refrigerator. First 3 nights thermostat wasn't working then air/heat didn't work. Staff was nice but no follow through.
Marco from Palenque, Mexico
November 6, 2015
9.0
The en trance sign is notobvio ande there no light at de numbre sectiin and room number.
The suithe smell a cigars.
Mary from Lampasas, TX
November 5, 2015
10.0
Great location, clean spacious rooms, and wonderful staff. We really enjoyed our visit and plan on returning.
No - all good!
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.