Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1701 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
it's location.
hotel is very dated, not kept up well on the outside and is in serious need of a major overhaul if it is ever going to be an important destination for anyone looking to spend more than the bottom dollar for a place to sleep. it's location is fantastic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Old
Couple
David from Alvarado, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to TCU was perfect!
THe hotel is a little older and the wifi was less than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convinient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Huntsville, TX
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had things for the kids to do
That I don't get any promo codes
Couple
Kelly from Katy, TX
March 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Room service tried to come into our room at 10:45 p.m. to clean our room. Lucky the bar was on the door. Wife figured out we were in a room that had not been cleaned. Staff did nothing to make it right.
Room not clean. No clean towels, trash in trash cans, staff tried coming into our room when we were asleep at 10:45 p.m. to clean the room. We had not requested them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, TX
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price and location
None
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Marble Falls, TX
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great, breakfast good, staff courteous
Solo Traveler
Charles from Little Rock, AR
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like that it's near TCU, restaurants, and the University corridor. I like that it has easy access to I-30. Love the jogging trail that runs right by it and that you can use it to walk to restaurants like Woodshed and Hoffbrau and IHOP.
It's just getting so worn and shows in the bathroom and exterior entry areas. I hate that the units have outside entry. There is NEVER a parking place if you stay out late, at least not on weekends where there are events. Breakfast not good.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.