Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1701 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Memphis, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, has a TV, is spacious, has a full kitchen, has a couch
Bed was not as comfy or warm as I would have liked

Great for budget business/family trips!

Couple
Vernon from Dallas, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy on off hwy close to everything and was just like I was at home with all the amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Lubbock, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They are HORRIBLE at cleaning the room

NOT a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Abilene, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The MOTEL was not at all what it looked like online. The picture online was a completely different hotel. It was outdated and not what we were expecting. Paid way too much for this motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great accommodating our special needs for checking in.

Easy access to TCU & Dowtown Fort Worth.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free parking and free Internet! Close proximity to TCU Campus Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
VERY outdated, Other loud guests No elevator access for ease of luggage or for people who can't easily manage stairs Went out for breakfast as the "free" breakfast did not look fresh or appetizing Hotel lobby had snacks for sale but no toothbrushes!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
No option to upgrade bed size, small pool.

Room has full kirchen and seating area, which I wasn't aware of. Small pool, so hopefully not too many people want to use it when you do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff (front desk) is very professional. This helped me overcome the shock factor of the worn look of the grounds and the close-up appearance of the hotel. This hotel looks nothing like it does on the website ... these pictures are old.
The grounds were not well cared for, the furnishings in the room were aged; the property should be marketed as an extended stay facility, because it is apparent there are people living on this property.

The hotel is shown as a three star ... at most I would say it is a two star based on the appearance of the property. It is in an excellent location, along side the river, in the midst of nice dining and shopping. A great property for the right investor.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
August 11, 2014
7.0
The location: close to everything. Not too much traffic. The setup: cottage suites.
The housekeepers threw away a bag of items that we had purchased and forgot to take with us when we left.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg