Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1701 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location great for TCU and horse show.
Really gone down hill since no longer a Marriott. Rained hard one day and note placed on door saying couldn't clean rooms. Very cheap towels. Very tired hotel. Staff great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms are large, with kitchenettes included and a sofa and sitting chair. Hotel was clean and in a convenient location. We had a room overlooking the river and the bike trail - so no road noise.
The rooms haven't been updated for a while, so they feel old. Our room also had a musty smell like it hadn't been aired out recently.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the space in the rooms and the fact that they were suites with kitchen, including full size refrigerator and dishwasher as well as a living area.
It could have been cleaned a little better. There was hair left in the shower. I think it had been cleaned, but not enough attention to detail.

It reminded me of a college apartment complex I once lived in. I think it was excellent for the price.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Memphis, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, has a TV, is spacious, has a full kitchen, has a couch
Bed was not as comfy or warm as I would have liked

Great for budget business/family trips!

Couple
Vernon from Dallas, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy on off hwy close to everything and was just like I was at home with all the amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Lubbock, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They are HORRIBLE at cleaning the room

NOT a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Abilene, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The MOTEL was not at all what it looked like online. The picture online was a completely different hotel. It was outdated and not what we were expecting. Paid way too much for this motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great accommodating our special needs for checking in.

Easy access to TCU & Dowtown Fort Worth.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham For Worth/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg