Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2500 Museum Way
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District in Fort Worth

# 8 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally helpful about transportation and helping to unstick a closet door in my room. the shuttle provided rides to downtown Ft. Worth. Delicious free breakfast choices were provided. Restaurants and a mall across the street.
The hotel shuttle stopped running at 8 pm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was nice.
No rooms with two beds! Come on man!
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
January 6, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Okeechobee, FL
January 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elainna from Abilene, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was very impressed with everything! The staff was nice, we had a full kitchen! The bed was so comfy...and the pillows! Loved it! And it was so close to Cook's hospital :) just a great stay!
Group Traveler
Richard from Carrollton, TX
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bath tubs need a rubber mat or rubber strips on the floor of the tub. Three of our party of 10 nearly fell.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is always perfect for what we have planned. We can walk everywhere we want to be. Our hotel stay is always consistent from the room to customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and in working order. A very nice complimentary breakfast and supper was provided.
Breakfast and supper food was not refilled in a timely manner, beer was not easily found (we never found it) and wine was warm. The two girls serving the wine and refilling the food were very friendly but spent too much time visiting each other.

Fantastic place to stay and located very close to the museums. No construction was occurring while we were there. In cooler weather, the park and water gardens would have been enjoyable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, TX
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Worth Cultural District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.