Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2960 Colonial Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers in Fort Myers

# 9 of 55 hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clewiston, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
IT WAS A LITTLE STUFFY IN THE ROOM.
Couple
Ronald from Oshawa, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spaciousness of the room itself. We always like to have the kitchen so we can do our own breakfast and lunch.
We found it hard to get in and out of the parking lot of the hotel due to the restrictions of turning left or right. Because it was close to a main road, it was also noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant people. Hotel employee especially attentive and friendly?
No Thursday evening refreshments, rug dirty in room, ceiling looked like it had a water leak in room 315. Laundry room dryers rusty. Hotel just looked old.
Couple
Rhonda from Swea City, IA
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close by the attractions we were attending and had a working hot tub.
The Italian night meal of fish sticks.
Charlene from Springfield, IL
January 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mindy from Knoxville, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very accomidating. Kitchenette had good assortment of plates, utensils, pots, and pans.
Room was dark; the particlular one we stayed in was exceptionally so. I should have asked to switch. Food at breakfast bar arrives unlabeled so it is difficult to determine what can be eaten by those on special diets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
January 3, 2014
10.0
This was a surprisingly amazing hotel. Perhaps not the fanciest neighborhood, but a great room. There was a full kitchen with pots/pans and full size refrigerator. The TV was flat screen large. Breakfast was included and fairly nice.
Being next to the gas station was convenient but perhaps a bit noisy and smelly.

Exceeded expectation by quite a bit.

Business Traveler
James from Hialeah, FL
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and comfortable!
Bed felt more like a Full size than a Queen size!

Great choice for the money!

Couple
Barbara from Valrico, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff - liked layout of room
Not complaining but couch and matching chair was a bit seedy looking to me. Didn't sit on either.

Clean (most important to me), comfortable

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.