Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo

Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo

Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4335 23rd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo in Fargo

# 15 of 46 hotels in Fargo
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Winnipeg, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOVED the open courtyard with the firepit, basketball court, FREE breakfast, amazing staff, BEAUTIFUL suites.
No, we loved everything about it.

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Absolutely amazing. Super clean, food/breakfast area immaculate, awesome amenities. Suites have everything you would need. Free internet. I feel this hotel should be 4 stars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garrison, ND
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful! Especially the ladies working in the breakfast area.
We were there for a marathon and they didn't serve hot food until 7am. which was after the time we had to be gone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Roseau, MN
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely satisfied with our stay. Would definitely visit again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renae from Jamestown, ND
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved being able to have a kitchenette while staying for the weekend! We didn't have to spend more money eating out and I was able to have healthy meals. We were there for a hockey tournament. The main arena being used was right across the street!
Our single use lotion had obviously used already. Kinda disgusting. And although the rest LOOKED clean, it made me wonder.
Couple
Mike from Brandon, SD
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Almost everything.
There was only one garbage can.No big bowl for popcorn or other snacks.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Bismarck, ND
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big suites. Attention to detail in the room. Friendly staff.
Couple
Harry from Winnipeg, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brand new, everything was in perfect order
no

Room was exceptional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean and modern. I liked the separate room
Breakfast was a little greasy
Couple
Brian from Minneapolis, MN
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are so beautiful, & comfortable. Staff is extremely courteous. The complimentary breakfast is amazing. It is not your regular fruit, cold cereal & mufffins. They offer all that plus hot biscuits & gravy, egg & build your own waffles station.
There was nothing about this hotel I did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.