Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City

Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City in Fairfax

Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City

Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3565 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City in Fairfax

# 2 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kacey from Cross Junction, VA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anna from Sterling, VA
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast was wonderful...big variety of delicious food. the room was a suite with kitchen and living room areas. staff was very friendly and helpful. i would definitely stay there again!
Group Traveler
Edward from Stamford, CT
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Covenient to highway. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.
convenience food prices were very high. I purchased a bottle of soda and a single serving frozen entree. It cost $9.81!

Good parking. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Irene from Monteagle, TN
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was impeccable. Food, room... everything was perfection! Met then surpassed every expectation.
No.

I'm disabled. When I arrived, every request I suggested was gladly met. The kitchen was equipped as well as my own at home. My room was superb. Internet service allowed work to be seamless. The dining area & breakfast were inviting and delicious I sensed the other guests were content, too. It was a happy destination.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in by far. Especially for the price I paid, which at the time, was about--- per night. The breakfast was the best hotel hot breakfast I have ever had and I was impressed by the overall cleanliness of this hot
Nothing except the very high fee if you want to have a pet with you. My dog doesn't shed, is only 20 lbs and is hypoallergenic but they would still have charged $150 non-refundable fee per stay if I brought him with me :-(

Close to DC, great breakfast, good staff, very polite, facilities are amazing and clean. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Spotsylvania, VA
September 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I went to the front desk about a credit card charge that was declined. It turned out that it was the payment from Priceline to the hotel, not my payment to Priceline. The desk clerk should have straightened that out before calling me. Clerk was nice.

The complimentary Dinner was very good. The hotel was modern, clean, excellent room design. I would stay there again if in the area!!

Business Traveler
Mary from Petersburg, VA
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, room, and food.
Can't think of any negatives

Excellent hotel. Plan to Tay on a biweekly basis for business. Would recommend to all my friends.

Couple
Thomas from Virginia Beach, VA
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms, staff, and services were top notch.
We were pleased with everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was clean.
Did not have body lotion in the hotel. Hotel charged me again after I paid by priceline.
Business Traveler
Robert from Charlotte, NC
October 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel staff were great, very helpful and pleasant.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fairfax City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg