Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover in Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
600 Jefferic Blvd
Dover, DE 19901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Dover in Dover

# 1 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms. More than enough space. Had everything that I needed.
No. It was perfect.

This hotel is extremely nice. I was pleased to win the bid and receive this location again. It has become one of myfavorite hotels.

Couple
Sharon from Frostburg, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth Meeting, PA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Alexandria, VA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yvette from Severn, MD
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The full kitchens in the rooms and a basketball court and pool table for the kids to keep them busy.
No. There was nothing wrong.
Couple
David from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was spacious, kitchenette was very nice, more than we expected, and would be great when traveling with kids. Breakfast was better than most and had variety. We will definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, MD
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It looked exactly like my apartment minus my art.
Nope. I loved this hotel.

I've never stayed at a Residence Inn before and I will be making it my #1 choice for all my hotel stays going forward.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanport, NJ
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice, clean, staff was nice & helpful. The free breakfast was excellent, large choice of food. This was not just a coffee & danish breakfast! Free internet worked very well.

Kitchenette feature was great. We stayed for 3 nights, but you could very easily stay there for a month if you had to.

Couple
Jenny from Virginia Beach, VA
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and lovely and very comfortable with a full kitchen and supplies.
It was easy to find, even though it sits a bit further back from the highway, but that also made is quieter than if it were right on busy Rt.13.

We has a king sized non-smoking suite with Jacuzzi tub and kitchenette for two romantic days. It was wonderful. There was a heated indoor pool and a fitness room and it was close to everything we wanted to do. The Waffle and full breakfast buffet was wonderful and the staff was very nice and accomadating. You could not ask for a nicer stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg