Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 Jefferic Blvd
Dover, DE 19901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Dover in Dover

# 1 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gene from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Fireplace in room
Yes. My kids got a room. Room stayed cold the whole time. Went downstairs to tell clerk at desk. He never sent no one to check it out. My kids had to spend the night in my room.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Washington, DC
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
My hotel room had bed bugs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rene from Riverdale, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious. It had that condominium feel. The decor was pretty. The hotel appearance is pretty.
There wasn't anything I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location - close to DSU and casino. Breakfast is good.
Room was showing some wear: missing chair - ottoman only, ragged caret w/ nails sticking up at threshold to kitchen. Funky smell coming from curtains/AC unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room, delicious breakfast
New furniture items broken and crack in bathtub

Overall satisfied. Great staff in the morninh

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms. More than enough space. Had everything that I needed.
No. It was perfect.

This hotel is extremely nice. I was pleased to win the bid and receive this location again. It has become one of myfavorite hotels.

Couple
Sharon from Frostburg, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.