Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Residence Inn By Marriott Dover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Jefferic Blvd
Dover, DE 19901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Dover in Dover

# 1 of 17 hotels in Dover
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beatrice from Smyrna, DE
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
everyone was very pleasant
There is nothing I didn't like I will stay again and tell family and friends
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds and very spacious rooms
Very small complaint,my family loves bacon but there isn't any offered for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Krystal from Arlington, VA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly. They actually hold conversations with you. A great experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The manager greets everone and the staff are all friendly. The breakfest in the morning is excellent with plenty og healthy choices.
Couple
Gene from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Fireplace in room
Yes. My kids got a room. Room stayed cold the whole time. Went downstairs to tell clerk at desk. He never sent no one to check it out. My kids had to spend the night in my room.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Washington, DC
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
My hotel room had bed bugs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rene from Riverdale, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious. It had that condominium feel. The decor was pretty. The hotel appearance is pretty.
There wasn't anything I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location - close to DSU and casino. Breakfast is good.
Room was showing some wear: missing chair - ottoman only, ragged caret w/ nails sticking up at threshold to kitchen. Funky smell coming from curtains/AC unit.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.