Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1111 East Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach in Delray Beach

# 2 of 10 hotels in Delray Beach
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Mickleton, NJ
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean. I felt very safe.Modern décor. The staff was pleasant and helpful throughout my stay.
NOT ONE LITTLE THING
Couple
Natalie from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the larger than most patios are awesome! And the area is beautiful!
Only thing I would say NEGITIVE is the rooms are out dated. And our A/C didn't work so well. So had to put it down to like 55.. And it was kindof dirty. For the amount of $$. And parking is a nightmare at nite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was great and having a full kitchen in the room was convenient - most especially a refrigerator.
I wished the wifi was faster and that free bottles of water were available in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the fabulous breakfast provided each morning!
No!
Couple
Shirley from Middletown, RI
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything. Wonderful breakfast!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Decent location. That was about it. A good place to hang your head for the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Most of the staff were super friendly- front desk, not so much. Absolutely great location with just a few minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast was hearty and way more than expected.
Rooms were dirty. The hotel is undergoing a major renovation and the public spaces and rooms are pretty outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Boca Raton, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good service. Nice big room.
No restaurant on site
Solo Traveler
Paul from Amherst, OH
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Infused lemon water in the lobby, minutes from the beach, nice outdoor pool, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Walking distance to the beach and restaurants
I was told my room will be on the 11th floor ended up being on the 2nd floor with the worst balcony with hardly any views. Like I was thrown in the corner of the hotel
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.