Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1111 East Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach in Delray Beach

# 3 of 9 hotels in Delray Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Boca Raton, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good service. Nice big room.
No restaurant on site
Solo Traveler
Paul from Amherst, OH
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Infused lemon water in the lobby, minutes from the beach, nice outdoor pool, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Walking distance to the beach and restaurants
I was told my room will be on the 11th floor ended up being on the 2nd floor with the worst balcony with hardly any views. Like I was thrown in the corner of the hotel
Couple
Christine from Armonk, NY
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone was very helpful there. Staff etc location was Great! breakfast was yummy but a bit hectic i would go again loved the DOGS!!
yes its a bit dated¿ both the decor and the residents¿ but they were nice.
Solo Traveler
Drew from Grand Haven, MI
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very nice breakfast! Spacious rooms, nice decks.
Rough bedding sheets, poor television reception and very small viewing screens. Workout room had broken equipment, too small and lacked offering.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Mickleton, NJ
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was conveniently located.The staff was very accomodating.It was clean had a great pool and was very secure.
Absolutely nothing.

The free breakfast buffet had so much fresh food.It was also a pet friendly Hotel,as is Delray beach.That was fun.

Business Traveler
Paula from Beverly, MA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful!! Mike was really chill to talk to!

The breakfast was great, so much to pick from and the staff made sure everything was always full and kept fresh and clean! The pool area and Jacuzzi were clean and relaxing. The location is perfect, close to the beach and an easy stroll to the fun spots on Atlantic Ave. Not to mention the free parking!! We were there for business but between the breakfast and location, made it easy to take advantage of every minute there and have lots of fun too! ...read more

Couple
Dolores from St James City, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff, the room, the breakfast, the pool, the area...totally cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
No staff working at all time..got bacj at 10 no one there to help and no parking space ..got phone call at 1.20 am .I need to move the car ..got down there was 3 car and space for the othe car to pass by ..so dissapointed

Never stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Accommodated our needs when we needed a parking space for a friend that was driving to meet us. They said we could stay as long as we wanted at the pool after checkout. Altogether, they left a great impression.
Elevators could use a little sprucing? That's all I can think of, and that's not really anything, now is it.

Location is great if you want beach and/or nightlife (walkable to both). Balcony has plenty of room to work/relax. Room was clean, functional, and modern... And they give you microwave popcorn for snacking :-)

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.