Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry

Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry

Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1308 Freedom Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry in Cranberry Twp

# 6 of 10 hotels in Cranberry Twp
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Charlotte, NC
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The set up.... design of room!
Shower......water flow was not great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison Park, PA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Staff were very nice. Easiest checkout.
The dog barking. It is a dog friendly hotel. There was a dog close to my room that just constantly barked all afternoon, evening and night. I would have given this hotel a 10 if it wasn't for the dog.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access from the highway. Excellent hotel to stay.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was friendly. Room was very clean and quiet. Pool is nice, clean and very warm.
The hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast with the usual offerings of eggs, waffles, cereal, muffins, coffee, etc. but all of the hot foods were luke warm at best and there is no microwave to heat it up if you wish to do so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean with great pool facilities. Hours for breakfast and pool were very accommodating. Location was good for visiting Pittsburgh. Hotel Employee at the front desk was friendly and aaccommodating; he made a few suggestions for things to see or places to e
Our request to have full service for our room was not fulfilled during our stay. Clean sheets and towels were delivered to our room instead.
Couple
Jj from Ravenna, OH
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
As residence inn by Marriott always is, these rooms are very comfortable Large. Plenty of parking, nice continental breakfast, small pool, and all very clean. A great place to stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, PA
December 20, 2015
10.0
Spacious clean room and excellent breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was awesome. Staff was friendly and nice. Except for the housekeeper lady in the morning, she clearly hated her job.
See above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Williamsville, NY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was great, with an amazing selection of hot/cold items.
Housekeeping left much to be desired. Did not replenish in-room coffee supplies and did not even make it to clean the room one day during my stay, even though I was away for extended periods of time.

The rest of the hotel staff was great and very helpful with suggestions on local places to eat and to visit.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.