Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
36 E Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown in Columbus

# 1 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Meghan from Dayton, OH
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Unique setting/design - repurposed old bank building. Very nice room layout. Complimentary breakfast was very good too. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.
The sheets were a little scratchy. Would have been nice to know ahead of time what the parking rates around/at the hotel were before placing my bud. $20/night was higher than expected.
Group Traveler
Scot from Cleveland, OH
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were large and comfortable for 2 people
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Boston, MA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff! Delicious breakfast! Very comfortable room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Athens, OH
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Chicago, IL
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great, staff was friendly, room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was the most elaborate I've experienced that has been included--and good quality too. Quiet room, too. Pull out bed/couch was new and clean.
Housekeeping could have been a little better--dusty windowsills and spots on dishwasher...but this was really minor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Northfield, OH
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room is wonderful!! And staff were very nice.
There is one time pet clean fee which is 75 dollars. Some hotel were 15 dollars per night. This is the only thing concerned.
Group Traveler
Shelly from Perrysburg, OH
February 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
the beautiful foyer, great breakfast, nice bed linens
that they blocked our room so our keys didn't work because they said they did not have a card on file for incidentials (which we did when we checked in) so we had to go all the way down and deal with ..
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbus Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.