Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg in Schaumburg

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1610 Mcconnor Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 3 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Broomfield, CO
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Surprised that came with full breakfast and great social first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice staff. The rooms are nice.
No ice machine. Had to crack a window, our room was a little too warm, and the AC would only bring the temp down a little. Pool/pool area was a touch cool.

Well worth it for what we paid. Will return. With ice.

Couple
James from Park Ridge, IL
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Only a Queen-sized bed available in the studio, so don't book if you're interested in a king-sized bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from Woodridge, IL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
WE are happy to state at this hotel, they are great & nicely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Staff, Poor sound barriers, loud hotel, smallish pool, breakfast was run poorly

Nice location close to mall & other shopping. Plenty of parking. Small room. Breakfast & Managers hour are not worth paying extra for. Staff was not prepared for full hotel on holiday.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, ND
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel location was nice and customer service was excellent!
Had a few issues checking in but customer service was excellent. Did not use pool area at all so can't comment on that.

Had a few issues checking in. 1st room smelled of smoke so given a different room then we were told the wrong room number so keys didn't work. So back downstairs to get new keys again. After all that, we finally got into our room. Fridge had left over food still in it, but other than that the room was pretty nice. Other than the confusions @ check in, the hotel was very nice. They had a nice evening supper/wine/beer in the lobby. Breakfast was good and there was even a lady from the front desk (manager?) that came around at breakfast and asked how our food was and if there was anything we needed. Very good customer service... even with the check in issues. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
very clean,nice staff, great location ( I was here to go to IKEA.........it was right next store
not really

pet friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Saint Charles, MO
April 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to legoland and highways and food included.
The room was the furthest room away from the elevators.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from South Haven, MI
April 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great and the location for Schaumburg shopping was perfect!
Only 1 bed in all the rooms. Traveled with 15 year old son and he had to sleep on a pull out.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg