Hotels in Oak Brook

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
790 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 1 of 7 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Irene from Harrison, OH
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isiace from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Trinity, FL
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean/quiet room, nice staff, decent breakfast (free so why complain) and we had our dog with us- they were great about it!!
Nope

I had a very nice experience.

Couple
Douglas from Richmond, IN
June 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and spacious.
Need better signage on driveway indicating hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Springfield, IL
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is very convenient to my daughter's home, Oak Brook Center and so many great shopping and eating establishments. It is clean, comfortable, great breakfast and very helpful staff. I have stayed there several times and will continue to do so.
I think they could provide a little better blanket for the sofa bed. The blanket is very flimsy and should be better quality.

This hotel is very convenient to Oak Brook Center and so many great shopping and eating establishments. It is clean, comfortable, great breakfast and very helpful staff. I have stayed there several times and will continue to do so.

Business Traveler
Lyn from Macon, IL
January 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly! Room was spacious. The breakfast was very good'. And the staff was very accommodating and walked around picking up empty plates etc. Best breakfast /service!
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Blue Springs, MS
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient
Nothing

It was very convenient for the reason we were there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Fuquay Varina, NC
June 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were nice and spacious and not all cramped. I liked the kitchenette aspect as well.
Nothing, it was a nice trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kurt from Freeport, IL
May 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Location is a bit tricky.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg