Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Fort Wayne, IN
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Old dated sofas. Too much furniture on the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsburg, MI
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 20, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Champaign, IL
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Check in was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wassim from Yakima, WA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff and cleanliness
Victoria from White Bear Lake, MN
October 20, 2015
10.0
Our experience was great overall;great amenities, comfortable stay, and in an ideal location. Close to everything, but far enough away from too much hustle and bustle. Without a doubt we'd choose this hotel again!!
N/A
Couple
Harriet from Columbus, OH
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the kitchen and bath area were very clean; sofa bed. The cookies - salad- manicotti provided in the early evening to gues was just AWESOME. Front desk employees friendly especially on the date of check out. Breakfast options were outstandi
No exhaust fan in the bathroom - hook to hold the bath towel - and no bathroom in the swimming pool area. I think it would benefit to have a bathroom in this area so that the carpeting to get to the bathroom doesn't get soaked and less pee in the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Austin, TX
September 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was delicious! Good selection!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Oak Brook, IL
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Good ataff
The first room they gave us smelled like cat urine...The second one was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel could not have been any better. This will be my hotel of choice every time that I travel.
There wasn't one thing that I didn't like.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.