Hotels in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean , nice location so close to airport
No longer has a hot tub
Business Traveler
Min Ho from New York, NY
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and clean better. Above all, the kitchen is a great good.
Resdence inn Marriott Midway airpor Hotel in finding out the most difficult. I need something to tell the location considered.
Couple
Simone from Wheatfield, IN
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was spacious with comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful room and friendly staff
Our toilet seat was not clean. I had to clean it before anyone could use it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
December 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff is very courteous & friendly. Also, the breakfast bar is well stocked and serviced.
At times the airplane noise was a little much, but what can you expect near an airport?

Clean, convenient and friendly, this place is the best of both worlds. The kitchenette in the room allows you the option of your own food preparation, but you also have the breakfast bar each morning, which is convenient. Although, I didn't use the pool & exercise room, they looked in good shape.

Couple
Chester from Columbia, SC
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great access to nearby airport and shopping areas

Great place to stay in Chicago. Will definitely recommend to fellow travelers.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Calabash, NC
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the room and staff were very nice. the complimentary breakfast really hit the spot. The free shuttle back and forth to the airport was very convenient.
Business Traveler
Diane from Highland, NY
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast and coffee was ok. Staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glorieta, NM
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, roomy, close to the airport and had reliable (free) shuttle service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Newer, met all our needs. Had free shuttle to Midway Airport. Will stay again!
no

We really liked the hotel. In a complex of other hotels with free shuttle to midway airport. Several restaurants close/walking distance. Hotel had free breakfast that included eggs/meat/oatmeal/cereals/breads/fruit. Hotel had nice pool and basketball court. Rooms very clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms laid out well. Very happy with our stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg