Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast and dinner options were good, and the free shuttle to Midway was a plus.
You could hear traffic noise from the fifth floor room I had quite clearly even with both sets of drapes closed. Maybe they installed cheap windows?

If I stayed there again I would try to get a room facing the parking lot and not the street.

Couple
Gwen from Waldorf, MD
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything and Everybody was GREAT! the staff was "Super" professional and friendly. The room was excellent! very clean, comfortable bed... rate was GREAT! no complaints here! SUPER GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF!!!
Not a thing.

This hotel is pet and family friendly... conveniently located near the airport and a mall nearby. I enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Iowa City, IA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was easy to find and had a lot of extras.
The staff person serving breakfast was extremely rude and short-tempered with guests. It left a less than pleasant impression for the hotel. Also, there was no hotel guide/book in the room so we had to ask more questions since there were no instruction
Business Traveler
Dean from Mobile, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Berlin, WI
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean ,nice staff
They ripped me off on my cab ride set up by front desk. $35 to go 9.2 miles. They have a deal(hotel) with the three cab services but they are livery service. Rip off not good business
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to Midway and free parking and shuttle
No

Very well maintained. Nice common areas, that were only ruined by people not watching their children. Great parking, location, shuttles and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Business Traveler
Warren from Oxnard, CA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the fact it was roomy
no jacuzzi

Staff was friendly, ice maker didnt work and the guy working the front desk brought ice up. He was great and actually had the ice maker fixed the next day. great stay

Business Traveler
Rick from Mesa, AZ
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I didn't like the room that I had that was designed for wheelchair visitors. Lousy shower. Noisy refrigerator.
Couple
Candice from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is dog friendly.
There is no mention of a $100 pet fee. Also, you can hear the neighbors VERY clearly.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg