Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dean from Mobile, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Berlin, WI
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean ,nice staff
They ripped me off on my cab ride set up by front desk. $35 to go 9.2 miles. They have a deal(hotel) with the three cab services but they are livery service. Rip off not good business
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to Midway and free parking and shuttle
No

Very well maintained. Nice common areas, that were only ruined by people not watching their children. Great parking, location, shuttles and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Business Traveler
Warren from Oxnard, CA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the fact it was roomy
no jacuzzi

Staff was friendly, ice maker didnt work and the guy working the front desk brought ice up. He was great and actually had the ice maker fixed the next day. great stay

Business Traveler
Rick from Mesa, AZ
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I didn't like the room that I had that was designed for wheelchair visitors. Lousy shower. Noisy refrigerator.
Couple
Candice from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is dog friendly.
There is no mention of a $100 pet fee. Also, you can hear the neighbors VERY clearly.
Peter from Guilford, CT
May 26, 2014
8.0
had everything I wanted: gym, location, complete breakfast, big rooms, and nice staff.
a good 30 minuites from the loop area.
Couple
Michael from San Francisco, CA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Kitchen
Internet access rather slow...OK for printing out boarding passes, etc. but slow to even check e-mail. Accessibility spotty, blocked access to professional sports websites, etc. Could use better signage to find hotel from entrance of Midway Hotel Center.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location-near Midway Airport, many restaurants, public transportation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, very nice room, extremely easy to get shuttle from Midway to the hotel and then back to the airport. I was quite simply blown away by how helpful and nice the staff was. I will stay at a residence inn again for sure!
The location was a bit isolated, I didn't have time to do much else than the business I was there for, so it really didn't matter. Only a few restaurants close.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg