Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel near the airport and the shuttle made it easy to catch an early morning flight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff. Rooms were really clean. Loved the free breakfast and never had to wait more than a few minutes for the shuttle. Location was perfect since we flew into & out of Midway. My sons loved the indoor pool. Market well stocked with snacks
The sofabed had seen better days but the boys did sleep well on it. The pillows could have been fuller but the room was comfortable otherwise. This hotel is pet friendly and there're were droppings on the sidewalk.

Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay. Great place to stay for a family vacation. I

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
By far some of the friendliness hotel employees I've dealt with. They were personable, helpful, and, as one staffer put it, "proud of their city and want to share it with others." Plus, the rooms were spacious and comfortable.
While I appreciated the free breakfast, the setup was a little wonky, crowded, and there were slim-pickings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, MI
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great facility. Friendly staff. Easy access to airport and downtown via Orange Line train.
Hot tub has been filled in?
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Saint Louis, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service-Manny, the front desk manager, was amazing. The amenities were ridiculous- you could cook a full meal with the stove aisle, and they provide you pots and pans, fridge, dishwasher, silverware and dishes.
Nothing.

Great experience. The free breakfast was great, waffles every day and rotating breakfast selection, including yogurt, milk, bagels and bread.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent quite large room and excellent breakfast with lots of choices from different, well-prepared food groups.
Nothing we disliked about the hotel. However, the traffic along So.Cicero St. on a Friday afternoon was VERY challenging.

Located in a little full-block-square campus of hotels just south of Midway Airport. This hotel was located at the back corner of that campus, so that the noise from the airport and the most heavily trafficked streets was minimal, even for us on the ground floor who had to leave the windows open at night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast and dinner options were good, and the free shuttle to Midway was a plus.
You could hear traffic noise from the fifth floor room I had quite clearly even with both sets of drapes closed. Maybe they installed cheap windows?

If I stayed there again I would try to get a room facing the parking lot and not the street.

Couple
Gwen from Waldorf, MD
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything and Everybody was GREAT! the staff was "Super" professional and friendly. The room was excellent! very clean, comfortable bed... rate was GREAT! no complaints here! SUPER GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF!!!
Not a thing.

This hotel is pet and family friendly... conveniently located near the airport and a mall nearby. I enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Iowa City, IA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was easy to find and had a lot of extras.
The staff person serving breakfast was extremely rude and short-tempered with guests. It left a less than pleasant impression for the hotel. Also, there was no hotel guide/book in the room so we had to ask more questions since there were no instruction
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg