Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Roslindale, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Management was very accommodating and resoonsive
Housekeeping service is apparently unavailable after 1pm. We had driven all night from Boston, slept in and could not get the room refreshed. When we requested new towels they asked for our soiled ones before replacing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chia-Wei from Taipei, Taiwan
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Almost everything from the room, breakfast and service
I do not like the coffee offered in the room and in breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Longmont, CO
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful.
The shuttle was unreliable . wish they would cancel it completely and give us a ten dollar credit, I would use that to buy a taxi. Its so close to the airport you can almost walk.
Group Traveler
Charlene from Santa Cruz, CA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great! Large, clean and comfortable with every amenity you can think of! The breakfast was delicious with several options to choose from. The staff was especially pleasant...It was an all around fantastic stay!
None

If I ever go to Chicago again, I will be sure to stay here. It was a little inconvenient being outside of the city, but then again it wasn't as bad as I had expected and the room itself was better than a $---- room downtown. It was worth it to save money for a nicer hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lots of space for spreading out to repack our bags the night before our flight home. Great to have plenty of free parking on site, plus availability of airport shuttle if returning rental car early. Breakfast was plentiful and offered lots of variety.
Nothing. This hotel was very nicely set up and run.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really great! They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. VERY friendly. Rooms were great. Customer service was outstanding... rarely see that these days.
The breakfast wasn't great, but wasn't bad.... could be improved.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpha, MN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Such awesome staff! Very kind and helpful!! Courteous and friendly!!!
Not a thing!

Perfect location for our needs and the free airport shuttle to and from Midway was a bonus!

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and ease of accessing public transportation were fantastic!
Bed was not they typical comfy bed I associate with Mariott brands.

Clean rooms, friendly staff (go Liz!), and good morning breakfasts provide a great start to your day. Convenient schedule and access to pubic rail, were terrific and safe for a single female traveler.

Business Traveler
David from Diamond Bar, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Airport/metro close and all hotels share a shuttle service that runs about every 20 minutes.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.