Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6638 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this location. We will definitely come back to this hotel next time we visit Chicago.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Bartow, FL
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to the airport and to several major roads that took us into the City or out of town.
No, it was a wonderful experience.
Group Traveler
Joseph from New Albany, IN
September 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room quality and the friendly/super-helpful staff were all great.
Only thing I could say is that it's a bit difficult to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Laguna Hills, CA
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raul from Chandler, AZ
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
GREAT SERVICE!
HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH AC WHEN WE ARRIVED, BUT GUEST SERVICES WAS MORE THEN HELPING TO ACCOMMODATE ME IN ANOTHER ROOM. THANK YOU GUYS!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Muskegon, MI
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was amazing, it had a full fridge 👌🏾. It had everything I needed I would stay here again 👍🏾
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff.
Ice machines not accessible to guests. Better if I did not need to request ice from staff. They were always happy and quick to help!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Late check out was very accommodating, social hour was very nice. Kitchen staff went out of way to be of service
Only one bed in room, Pull out not comfortable
Business Traveler
Barbara from Trenton, NJ
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location........ The staff was Friendly, the breakfast was delicious. The room was ++++++++. I've stayed in all of the Marriott's in the area and I always wondered Why I couldn't get into the Residence Inn... Once I entered the ROOM!! I knew WHY!!
Everything was Great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Fort Wayne, IN
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Old dated sofas. Too much furniture on the room.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.