Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
201 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 10 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was so helpful and polite. Room was very nice.
Elevator issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Belmont, MI
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very courteous. The Breakfast and evening meal was excellent. The Room was very nice, liked the kitchenette.
The room was hot. They gave me a good reason why.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Clinton, IN
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the view from our room. We had a glimpse of Lake Michigan and beautiful apartments.
I liked the hotel but it was at the extreme north end of The Magnificent Mile.

The hotel was very nice for xxx night. If you are looking to shop just the Water Tower and Magnificent Mile, it's great, but if you want to walk to river district, it's too far.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Richland, MI
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good breakfast included with the room. Great view and wonderful location. Staff was excellent
We registered for four people and thought we were to get two queen beds. Instead we got a king bed and a sofa/bed. A little disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Cypress, TX
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to key areas of interest; didn't need to have a car; great breakfast; full service room; friendly staff.
N/A

Would definitely stay here again! It was clean, convenient to shopping, attactions, subway, buses, mall - everything. Loved having the full service kitchen. It was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ebony from Detroit, MI
January 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel room wasn't that spacious, but was more than comfortable.
I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever.

If by chance you're traveling on a budget, this hotel is the place. It allows you to cut expenses being that the rooms are equipped with full kitchens and free continental breakfast from 6:30am to 9:30am. The staff was helpful, friendly, and and prompt to fulfill our request. They also offer free wireless internet and a 24 hour fitness center.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ebony from Detroit, MI
January 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was highly sufficient, the room was nice, and the shower was great.
Everything was great, especially the continental breakfast.

This hotel is great for the traveler on a budget. The room is equipped with a refrigerator, freezer, and cooking area, and there is complimentary breakfast in the lobby each morning from 6:30 to 9:30.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg