Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
201 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 7 of 163 hotels in Chicago
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Canton, MI
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fort Wayne, IN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very nice with a clean kitchen.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Little Chute, WI
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was up-to-date and pleasing with a full fridge, stove, and microwave. Nice linens. Good view from the 6th floor. Good hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and the fixings.
Parking fee exorbitant. Parked a couple blocks away.
Couple
Sachin from Bourbonnais, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo from Bellbrook, OH
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast on Sunday was one of the best I have seen for a hotel breakfast.
Small Elevators

I would definately stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Belmont, MI
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very courteous. The Breakfast and evening meal was excellent. The Room was very nice, liked the kitchenette.
The room was hot. They gave me a good reason why.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location,breakfast each morning was great, great place to be at the end of the day to relax and enjoy. The fitness room was good as well. Probably one of the best places I have stayed in Chicago. The staff was excellent
N/A

Just a great place to stay for the five days in Chicago!

Solo Traveler
Martin from Brooklyn, NY
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff was maybe the best I have seen in my life! They were so good and courteous it was almost too warm and friendly (maybe I have lived in NYC too long)
There was no bar.

The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff was maybe the best I have seen in my life! They were so good and courteous it was almost too warm and friendly (maybe I have lived in NYC too long)

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
(11 - 20 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg