Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
201 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 7 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Olivia from Hamden, CT
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexander from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, location and location! Just a stone's throw from the Magnificent Mile.
Lobby is really small. For our group of 10 we have to resort to our own rooms to mingle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Monrovia, IN
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Location and the Breakfast Buffet :) Although the buffet is across the street, they had potatoes, cereal, eggs, bacon, fruit, juices, milk, coffee.
The Check-in Staff was not the most pleasant. There is only Valet Parking. You can use park wizard to find a spot closer by. We parked from 1:30 Tuesday till 10pm Thursday for $88.
Group Traveler
Priscilla from Bourbonnais, IL
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and the staff was helpful.
Very hot and dry in the room and there were heating vents we could not control. Also extremely thin walls...screaming children next door or above kept us awake. Pillows made for a sore back and neck the followinh day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Fenton, MI
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Ann Arbor, MI
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. The one disappointment was breakfast which is offsite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location
Solo Traveler
James from Annandale, VA
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Loved the location, just couldn't ask for much better off Michigan Ave
Hummmmm, I will try my best not to be, too, critical,. Therefore, my first suggestion would be if you want water pressure don't stay up on the high floors.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.