Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
201 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 12 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dmitry from West Des Moines, IA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very clean room! Friendly and helpful staff!
Couple
Terence from Lively, Canada
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, great friendly staff. Full breakfast good and fresh. Would highly recommend as great place to stay and walk the downtown Chicago area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zeynep Rena from Franklin, WI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, breakfast, room, and overall feel of the hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, TX
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent service at front desk and dining area. Complimentary snacks in evening. Room windows opened to let in the fresh lake breeze!
Solo Traveler
Scott from Michigan City, IN
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location and excellent staff and accomodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff who seemed concerned about comfort, cleanliness, security, and helping us enjoy our time in Chicago. We had a late departure time to return home on AMTRAK, and they were very helpful in holding our luggage and allowing us in to retri
A number of Guests brought their dogs. Hope they only used specific rooms for people with animals.

Breakfast was very good and a variety of choices. Servers were very friendly and helpful, replaced anything as soon as it was getting low. Room was large, and kitchen area was clean and convenient.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Grand Blanc, MI
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Having a full kitchen and the location!
The parking costs were high.

The staff was outstanding!!!

Business Traveler
Senca from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING. I WAS A LITTLE AFRAID DUE TO MY APPEARANCE AND RACE. THEY TAGGED ME EQUALLY AND RESPECTFULLY.
THE FACT I COULDN'T TAKE IT WITH ME.

I love hotels that feel like home but away from home. This hotel had manage to accommodate all needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Suite ideal for family-
Dishwasher detergent should be placed higher up so kids can't reach it- safety hazard
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.