Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
215 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

# 5 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tullahoma, TN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly, and the location was within walking distance to many of Chatanooga's best attractions. Great experience.
Nothing

Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in downtown Chatanooga.

Solo Traveler
Paulette from Atlanta, GA
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The staff was incredible! Tony and Neill at the front desk, as well as Marvin in the food service area, went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and take care of any needs! I didn't have time this trip to enjoy downtown, but the location is perfect for enjoying all Chattanooga has to offer!

Business Traveler
Christopher from Pocasset, MA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, plenty of food choices within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Larry from New London, OH
January 14, 2014
10.0
Arrived avlittle late free soup and salad bar available friendly staff safe parking

Warm pool and hottub

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. Staff was nice and friendly. Location was great. Design was beautiful.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room did not meet the expectation I had for paying XXX. There were nicer hotels right down the street with better rooms for almost half this price.
Scott from Decatur, GA
December 11, 2012
9.0
Great location good rooms with breakfast and pool for kids.
No, overall a good experience

Can't miss location in perfect walking distance to attractions. Courtyard across street is more stylish but this is better for families. Hotel just a touch worn but overall highly recommended.

Couple
John from Decatur, GA
April 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly. very close to Tenn Aquarium and IMAX, and nice kitchen.
Loud fan in bathroom.

Very convenient, clean and friendly hotel with comfortable rooms with kitchen and den, bedroom, and bathroom. Buffet breakfast was normal hotel buffet and was included with the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steph from Murfreesboro, TN
October 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was always VERY helpful and friendly they made us feel like we were welcome even with small children.

We felt very welcome at this hotel by the staff. We have three children 6 and under and they are very family friendly - they made us feel like they were glad we were there. The suits are very nice looking with bright colors, flat screen tv's, a full kitchen and wireless internet. They had free food one evening. they hotel is within walking distance to many attractions and restaurants. They offered coupons for local places to eat. Overall we had a really good time and would probably stay there again if we went back! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg