Residence Inn Calgary Airport

Residence Inn Calgary Airport

Residence Inn Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2530 48th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 1 of 123 hotels in Calgary
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Sparkling clean hotel, abundant dinner and breakfast. Efficient, spacious room and no detail missed.
Free shuttle full all morning; only alternative was to extend rental car or cab.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was large and well appointed. Very comfortable and quiet! We were meeting up with family at the hotel and everyone in the group was super happy with the hotel. Buffet breakfast and the staff were outstanding!
Just missing a hot tub in the pool area and maybe some tables on the outdoor patio.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Edmonton, Canada
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful - wonderful use of space, room to relax, and very comfortable bed. The breakfast was outstanding. My children loved this hotel as well. We will definitely come back.
Couple
James from Oriskany, NY
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was fantastic and the value was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
The restaurant service was slow and we weren't given much choices by server. It was hard to get shower chair for disability
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
yery good quality everywhere and clean .... good breakfast
air conditioning in hallways too cold and a bit noisy in room.......but not too bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamsil, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Laundry room

The best hotel i have ever booked on this trip

Paul from Burlington, Canada
August 5, 2015
Everything was just GREAT!
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Kamloops, Canada
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is a beautiful new hotel.It had a great breakfast,gym,kitchen and pool.
With all the money they've spent building this I just can't believe they didn't put in a hot tub!!! Especially in Calgary where its cold most of the year!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
King studio kitchenette was exactly what we wanted. Four day stay. The breakfast was good with lots of choices for hot and cold. It varied each day. We enjoyed the pool. The staff was polite and friendly.
The tile flooring in the bathroom is cold and we used a hand towel as a mat to keep our feet warm. The pool was nice but a whirlpool or jacuzzi would have been a great add on.
Reviews of Residence Inn Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.