Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Residence Inn By Marriott Branson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
280 Wildwood Drive South
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Branson in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All good nice view from the room great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
kitchenette. quiet
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Maryland Heights, MO
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms are large and contain everything needed for an extended stay, with plenty of space to spread out. The housekeeping staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast has good variety and quality.
The ceilings are paper-thin, so that we even heard the conversations of our upstairs neighbors. The furnishings are cheap and showing a lot of wear, and the sofabed mattress had no padding left. The pool and spa were cold and poorly maintained.
Couple
John from Saint Louis, MO
December 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent room and location
We couldn't use the pool because pool heater broken. Fitness room had only one bike and 2 treadmills.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large and clean.
Did not have soap and shampoo in the room.
Couple
Ricky from Sherwood, AR
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We couldn't be more satisfied. Staff was friendly and the room was just as described. The Residence Inn by Marriott Branson is a perfect place to stay while visiting Branson.
Michael from Avon, IN
December 5, 2015
6.0
The breakfast.
Maintenance did not respond to two problems we reported.
Couple
Anmarie from St Peters, MO
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room , staff, and breakfast were all awesome!!
No! We loved it and were very pleased!
Dennis from Kansas City, MO
October 23, 2015
8.0
This was our first experience at a Residence Inn and we found it enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Moorhead, MN
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
Pool heater was broken so pool was freezing cold.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.