Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Residence Inn By Marriott Branson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
280 Wildwood Drive South
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Branson in Branson

# 18 of 114 hotels in Branson
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harper, IA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great. Thanks about it
Cleanliness. The shower drain was a large steel plate. Our shower kept clogging.l so we picked the plate up and there was 12 inches wide of hair and gunk! This also happened In the other room that we reserved for a family member also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee'S Summit, MO
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was extremely well located, and easy to find. The rooms were well appointed,
The particular room I had had a shower that did not drain. I didn't tell them until the day we checked out. I know it would have been fixed. I also did not like that they only had rooms with King Size beds and none with two queens or two double beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Mandeville, LA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and the free breakfast. The breakfast hostess on the weekend, staff was awesome. She was extremely friendly and even humming while she worked!!
I don't even know where to start! I know they are in the process of remodeling, but the should probably just tear it down & start over! The walls are paper thin, you could hear pipes running constantly! We called maintenance 4 times for different issu
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good.
Exterior aging. Landscape some upgrading.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Southgate, MI
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet location away from all of the traffic. Breakfast was excellent IF you got to it in time.
Breakfast lady was grouchy. She didn't like if you asked questions about food being refilled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin from Oklahoma City, OK
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MO
July 15, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
July 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was outstanding.
Yes,there was construction. It did not interfere at an unreasonable level. It really was no problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Villalba from Kansas City, MO
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Although under construction while we were there, the stay was a great experience. The staff was friendly and provided great service. Room was clean and up-to-day
John from Rogers, AR
July 3, 2017
9.0
We felt like we were at home! Bed was great, staff friendly, despite construction it was clean! We would return!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.