Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford in Westford

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7 Lan Drive
Westford, MA 01886

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford in Westford

# 2 of 3 hotels in Westford
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room; clean. Excellent breakfast. Nice pool/jacuzzi; Grounds were pretty-beautiful flowers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
When I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff member who informed me I was the guest of the day and gave me a gift bag. There were cookies and cider at the entrance. Also, a fantastic doo-wop group performed!
I wasn't able to use the hot tub or pool because both seemed to be constantly occupied. I checked twice with no luck.

Fantastic hotel! I really enjoyed my stay and the personal touches for guests. The staff was even nice enough to let my boyfriend and I take some breakfast to go a half hr before they opened because we were off to a marathon at 8 AM. It was an extremely convenient location and we were able to walk to a restaurant and grocery store which were 10 mins away.

Solo Traveler
Remone from Rocky Hill, CT
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked everything about this hotel. Hands down best bang for the buck.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Lori from Freeport, ME
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it!!! The room was beyond what I was expecting. It was in a nice location and there was a great restaurant, right in across the way. I was very impressed!!
Not one thing!

The check in and out was simple and easy. All the employees were helpful and nice. The room was amazing!!! It was very clean and comfy and very roomy. The breakfast was awesome and allot to choose from!! My husband and I loved it and if we are ever in that area again, we know where to stay! VERY IMPRESSED!!!! Plus, I got an amazing rate from Priceline!!! :)))

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Canterbury, CT
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff friendly/available always. Our room wasn't on the housekeeper list, but I asked her to take the towels an give us a few clean ones.She did the room anyway. Free dinner for husband was great as I was at a wake. Breasfast an greeters were awesome.
No. Lovely place to stay.

Excellent place to stay. Highly recommend it with 4 stars.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Brooklyn, NY
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Bringing a pet costs $100
Business Traveler
Tyler from Carrollton, TX
July 30, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very good. Beds were comfortable.
The food! It was
really bad.

I was very satisfied with the room and the overall appearance of the hotel. The food was absolutely terrible. It didn't agree with my stomach, so it decided to come out of my stomach. The staff's favorite word was NO. I asked (to make the food palatable) if I could toast the soggy hot dog buns, without any, I'm sorry's, unfortunately not's she said a firm No. Keep in mind, the toaster was on the table, just not plugged in. Go for the comfort, just not the food or the service. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Rochelle from Boynton Beach, FL
December 1, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff extremely friendly & helpful; good to have kitchen facilities in room.
Would have preferred king size bed.

Facilities were neat, clean and quite adequate. Fortunately, they had a room available but they said it would be a bit higher rate. When I got bill upon check out, they had charged me the Priceline rate, so I was pleased with that. Otherwise I would have been unhappy with Priceline.

Couple
Andrea from Gansevoort, NY
October 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
New, modern and clean. Personnel were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful.
Although everything was great the room was warm and stuffy. We turned on the air conditioner but it took awhile to cool down.
Couple
Nina from West Palm Beach, FL
August 19, 2010
Couple
9.0
Full hot and cold buffet breakfast. Kitchen w/microwave and dining table ver convenient.
No manager reception (food) on weekends.

Fairly convenient from highway. Very friendly staff, clean and nice dining area for breakfast. Nice set-up for TV, swivels so you can watch from any direction.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Westford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg