Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
112 Donald Lynch Boulevard
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

# 5 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Powhatan Point, OH
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kitchen in our suite worked wonderfully for our family.
The dining area was very cramped during breakfast times.

The pool and exercise room were great. It is close to everything without being in a busy part of town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was exactly what we were looking for!
No.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Boston, MA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was big, good layout. Good location, pleasant staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were staying with a large group. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.
NO

The breakfast buffet was excellent! There was a variety of food to eat and we started our day off with a good meal.

Couple
John from Randolph, MA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

Had a great time! My room was upgraded without my knowledge for free and was terrific! If I had more time I would have used both beds! Only downside was I couldn't drag a mattress from the bedroom to place in front of fireplace only because there was no bear skin rug!!! Honestly it was better than I expected! Pool was great and we loved the jacuzzi. simple check in and out. I look forward to going there again. Thanks for everything. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joseph from Fremont, CA
October 20, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Size and layout of room.
Found a used band-aid stuck to the shower wall, used napkins did not get replaced. Keys became unprogrammed twice, forcing me to get sodded in the rain walking from the back to the lobby as all exterior doors are locked. They decided to do a HD TV upgrade

My worst Marriott experience ever. Do not stay there.

Couple
Mike from Denver, CO
June 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great staff, good breakfast.
A little tough to get to, probably could use more dining room since it's busy for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from E. Falmouth, MA
January 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to the rinks! Always clean, big rooms, breakfast.
Always kids running around late at night.

We stay here for hockey across the street, everybody does. Because of this you end up with packs of youth hockey kids roaming the halls and elevators. It is beyond time for this rather expensive hotel to clamp down and set curfews on groups. The breakfasts are always pretty good, and filling, but there's very limited seating. Still, if I have an early game in Marlborough, we always opt to drive the night before and stay in this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from New Milford, CT
July 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and right across the street from hockey rink
no words
Family Traveling with Teens
Karli from Chester, CT
May 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room layout, decor, quiet, cleanliness, newness,price value.
Uncomfortable sofa bed, needs more blankets in room.

Very nice rooms/kitchenettes. Good value for the money.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg