Hotels in Baton Rouge

Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10333 North Mall Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane in Baton Rouge

# 12 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Monroe, LA
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff were the bestq
getting into the street to get to the hotel was bad. not much parking. staff over the top and will make up for all this.

This hotel has the best staff that goes over and above to make your stay great. Love them.

Couple
Jennifer from Pflugerville, TX
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, extremely friendly staff, great amenities including breakfast which was surprisingly tasty
Business Traveler
Michael from Williamsburg, VA
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff is great. Big flat screen in rooms, along with full size frig. Free parking. Free Internet. Free breakfast.

Probably should be a 3.5, instead of a 3.

Couple
Glenn from Hot Springs Vlg, AR
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff , breakfast, price
I wish they has a real tennis court.

We are very pleased with this hotel. The staff was so caring and it met all our needs. One of the best hotels we stayed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Point, LA
September 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Not three star hotel

Way too noisy. Rooms need major updating! Not three star hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent, room was very spacious
Location
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Baton Rouge, LA
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how big the room was.
No, I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and Breakfast
None

Great value on priceline. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very large open rooms with a cooktop, microwave and they furnished the pots and pans to cook with. The full size refrigerator with ice maker was nice. I wish we could have stayed longer!

Couple
Antonio from Baker, LA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I Loved EveryThing 100 %. There is Nothing that I Can Think of that I Loved More than another. This was the Best Hotel Stay that I Ever Had.
My Only Minor Complaint could be that I Wish the Pool Hours would have been an Hour Earlier Opening and 2 Hours Later Closing. There is absolutely Nothing else that I can Think of that I would have Wanted Different.

This Hotel was the Best Hotel that I have Ever Stayed In and it will be the Only One that I Stay in for the future.

Business Traveler
Karl from Spring, TX
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the apartment look.
Wish it was in walking distance to the mall.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg