Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Maple Road
Buffalo, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

# 10 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room Layout and clenliness
Breakfast starts too late. Needs to start at 530am for travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room layout, kitchenette, cleanliness, veranda- it was absolutely lovely.
Having to leave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

The staff handled a very difficult situation at 3 AM that involved excessive noise. It was unfortunate that the police had to be called in to remedy the situation. The room was updated and served our needs well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast, spacious room
bed too soft not firm enough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location; great room.
Noisier than I would have liked. Small exercise room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Green Bush, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt like home, very clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
Totally satisfied

Clean, beautiful kitchen, near to restaurant , 20 miles to Niagara falls , free breakfast was excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, PA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Da Food!

Great for big groups--particularly the suite. It was ... sweet!

Couple
Susan from Queensbury, NY
October 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and spacious.

The room was nice and clean. Although we didn't use it this trip it is nice to have a small kitchen area for snacks. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Group Traveler
Rungtham from Quincy, MA
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Big room
I don't have warm water in the bathroom, it had hot and cold because I cant adjusted the water level

Great hotel, nice staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 5, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Re-modelled room. Great interior design. Good service.
The beds were too soft. I couldn't sleep the entire night.

Great hotel for someone who likes soft mattresses.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg