Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Maple Road
Buffalo, NY 14221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

# 11 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location; great room.
Noisier than I would have liked. Small exercise room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Green Bush, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt like home, very clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
Totally satisfied

Clean, beautiful kitchen, near to restaurant , 20 miles to Niagara falls , free breakfast was excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, PA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Da Food!

Great for big groups--particularly the suite. It was ... sweet!

Couple
Susan from Queensbury, NY
October 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and spacious.

The room was nice and clean. Although we didn't use it this trip it is nice to have a small kitchen area for snacks. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Group Traveler
Rungtham from Quincy, MA
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Big room
I don't have warm water in the bathroom, it had hot and cold because I cant adjusted the water level

Great hotel, nice staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 5, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Re-modelled room. Great interior design. Good service.
The beds were too soft. I couldn't sleep the entire night.

Great hotel for someone who likes soft mattresses.

Couple
Susan from Venice, FL
January 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful in resolving the problem with the heating system that had our room at 93 degrees. The room itself was wonderful!
I wish I had known that the pet fee was $75.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone without a pet, unless they don't mind paying the $75.

Solo Traveler
Isaac from Bountiful, UT
August 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was good.
The drinking glasses were dirty (one had lipstick) and the plates were also quite dirty so I didn't use them.

Overall, a good place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My sons love the hotel very much for the space in the room and the pull out couch they can sleep.
Only one swimming pool and without a small pool for young children. The sports court is good but too small, only half court.

Nice place, studio size but good enough for a young family.

Business Traveler
Chris from Honey Brook, PA
March 24, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great TV, beds and pillows. Very accommodating kitchen.
TV location to Internet location. Difficult to connect Xbox in a reasonable manner.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg