Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Maple Road
Amherst, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

# 9 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The atmosphere. It felt like visiting a house. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Could hear people walking upstairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved that this came with a full sized kitchen and a very spacious bathroom! The "rooms" were in an apartment setting in separate buildings which led to a peaceful night's sleep without other guests constantly walking past our door. Breakfast: great!
The only negative for us, personally, was that we chose this hotel while visiting Niagara Falls, thinking it was only a few miles away. It was a good 30 minute drive, though. Had we known that, we might have chosen a different place that was closer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Apartment setting.
People serving breakfast were rude.
Couple
Virginia from Champlin, MN
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
We're return customers, dog friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venugopal from Wheeling, IL
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Razvan from Toronto, Canada
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very well equipped room, kitchen and bathroom. Furniture a little worn out but OK otherwise. Good wifi and TV.
Only outdoors pool.
Ralph from Toronto, Canada
April 28, 2016
6.0
The room was spacious, and had a complete kitchen
Breakfast area was crowded - not enough seating. Also there was some systems problem that resulted in me spending close to 1 hr during check-in. I had to spend a considerable amount of time during check-out. The front desk staff was very apologetic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Thornhill, Canada
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast buffet Full kitchen Clean and great condition
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room had a fully equipped kitchenette complete with utensils, full sized stove, fridge & dishwasher. The kitchen and bathroom were clean also.
One minor detail was that there were sunflower seeds on the carpet.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.