Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2220 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 2, 2014
5.0
Evening reception
They literally badgered me and knocked on my door THREE times prior to the stated check out time to ask me when I was checking out

Good for a long stay - not luxurious - okay food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Ormond Beach, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, good sized rooms, good breakfast, convenient to downtown, in a nice neighborhood
Bathroom fan didn't work
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Ritz Carlton Buckhead Atlanta has nothing on this hotel except swank and higher prices. I've never given a perfect 10 score on any hotel before but this one deserves it.

What a great hotel and stay. The complementary breakfast (with real food) was very good, not your snack bar and coffee to go. The hotel and rooms were large, modern, clean. The bed was very comfortable. It had a nice kitchen, and an ample computer work area. The staff was very courteous and well trained. Check in was easy, free covered parking, complementary wifi, great location close to shopping and restaurants and they have a shuttle van. It's a very well maintained hotel. It's the kind of place you could stash your mother-in-law and she'd have absolutely no reason to complain. I would choose it over Weston or Sheraton any day and I'm looking forward to staying there the next time I'm in the area. Well done Residence! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Mobile, AL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, OH
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room and free breakfast and free dinner drinks and appetizers.

The ladies working at the food counter were very helpful and friendly!

Solo Traveler
William from Columbus, GA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms were large and set up nicely. Staff was very friendly.
Strange setup with rooms set up off if two sides of the garage. 1elevater for each side that was very slow. Too far from front desk also.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Meghan from North Port, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was PERFECT!! The staff was very nice and the gentleman at the front desk was more than delightful. What a good first impression! The breakfast was simple but very nice and the central courtyard was quaint but efficient.
One of the wash cloths in my room was not clean and I didn't discover it until I was using it to dry my face...EWWW. But the staff was apologetic, however no one followed up with me about it.

Parking garage is extra narrow but you can't fix that so I'm not making it a negative. Just use caution when parking. I felt safe where I was.

Reviews of Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg