Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park in Atlanta

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2220 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 1, 2014
7.0
Large functional room, good location.
Too much light leakage; noisy hallway due to flimsy door. Had to walk outside to breakfast and lobby. Breakfast was chaotic, coffee not ready Sunday AM. Staff indifferent about complaints at check-out.

Very convenient setting; large well-appointed rooms; good parking; good but disorganized breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 20, 2014
3.0
Rooms, breakfast, parking, Staff, All Was Very nice.
Yes I Left 3 Items In Room I Called Within 1To 2 Hours After Checking Out + Multiple Times MpanySince& They Said They couldn'T Find Them?? Very Disappointed In A Company Like Marriott! No Help Re:Missing Items!

All Good Experience Except Loss Of Clothes, This Is A Terrible ExperieNce To Have These Taken, Sha Especially When I Called IMmediately Probablly Prior To Cleaning!!!!!! Shame On Marriott For Putting Me Off HopIng I Will Go away.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 16, 2014
4.0
Free WIFI and Free Parking. Food service each night.
Yes. Not close enough to office. Water did not drain in tub. Airconditioning blew right on my head. No Bar/Restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Check in was made easy. The ladies working the breakfast area were very polite and willing to help with any request. Parking was convenient.
No

Enjoyed the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking, wifi, excellent breakfast
Pool , spa closed
Leslie from Covington, GA
September 9, 2014
10.0
The quality of the room
No

Love residence Inn and at this price it wasawesome

Verified Hotel Guest from Charltte, NC
September 8, 2014
10.0
The room had a sofa and kitchenette..
Location ...hotel was slightly off the main roads...

The amenities where great..the free breakfast was a bonus., and the room was modern and clean ..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The food service and staff were great.
The parking spaces were tight for my SUV. Few cable channels to watch.

Over all, we had a awesome time and will return again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the cleanliness and the location. Also, the free Wi-Fi and breakfast.
No.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg