Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2220 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahntie from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the staff.
The room had stain sofa. I only saw two room. And the second floor smell bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet hotel. No pressure at checkout time. Quick to resolve issues.
The parking was a little odd and cramped.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakewell, TN
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great hotel for the price paid. Conveniently located near expressway. Breakfast had many choices, great fresh fruit bowl. We would definitely stay again when returning to Atlanta
Couple
Aaron from Durham, NC
May 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
good location, free parking
water was shut off both days we stayed here, communication from staff was poor, wifi is spotty, rooms look rundown not what i expected for this star and price. feels like a motel, not a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
May 25, 2016
1.0
The staff was good.
The hotel did not informs us that the pool was drained and also there was no running water for the last day we were there . Thats a big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawassee, GA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lashaunda from Southaven, MS
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room space, initial price
The luggage carts were nearly useless bc all of them were tore up.. Parking is very tight and limited.. Only 2 elevators, and 1 nearer to my room was out of service.. Two of the days stayed, no housekeeper came around..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean
Not an upscale hotel. More of an extended stay hotel.
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast with fresh fruit
Only one slow, overworked elevator in our building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead/Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.