Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2220 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Meghan from North Port, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was PERFECT!! The staff was very nice and the gentleman at the front desk was more than delightful. What a good first impression! The breakfast was simple but very nice and the central courtyard was quaint but efficient.
One of the wash cloths in my room was not clean and I didn't discover it until I was using it to dry my face...EWWW. But the staff was apologetic, however no one followed up with me about it.

Parking garage is extra narrow but you can't fix that so I'm not making it a negative. Just use caution when parking. I felt safe where I was.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Banks, MS
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location, and the room space was great
i did not like how the staff handles the guest requests...

there are various things we had problems: 1-we were there with family, the first day we asked for baby high chair for breakfast, and the kitchen staff has brought one for us, but the next day, the lady at the reception said they did not have any! 2-at the time of check-in, the package (in the envelope) did not contain the room keys 3-the next day, room service came that they would clean, although we have not asked for it... turns out, the front desk wanted us to check out (although we had three days prepaid reservation)... i had to go to the reception to fix this problem 4-the next day, we wanted the room cleaned, the only thing done was the bed was tidied and the towels were changed, but no other thing was done. i am seriously disappointed by these aspects, otherwise the hotel had very spacious rooms and the breakfast was great! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great. Hotel clean and comfortable. Great staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our room was very large and the staff was wonderful... also breakfast was very good!
I didn't like how far we had to walk to the elevators...

It's a great place to stay!

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room. Comfortable bed. Kitchen area.
Its showing a little wear.
Group Traveler
Ken from Franklin, TN
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg