Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2220 Lake Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Sycamore, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious. Breakfast was above average. The staff in the breakfast area went out of their way to make sure everything was supplied, and that the tables were clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious, well designed and a good balance of amenities.
I am sure there were things that I wouldn't like but I didn't bring my magnifying glass.

After getting off to a very late start, we arrived at the hotel very late. (2 am) I called ahead and informed them and they were affable. Upon arrival the room and location I had requested weeks earlier was there waiting for me. I didn't get bumped to the bad-lands and the staff embodied the spirit of hospitality. There was a beautiful pool, mini basketball court and an outdoor grill. Fab. Best of free parking in the garage kept the car cool on Atlanta's hottest day of the year. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latisa from Springfield, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The studio suites are like actual studio apartments, loved the space and comfort.
The rug was not vacuumed well, and the bathroom was a bit dirty.
Deepa from Los Altos, CA
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size of the room was amazing. I was totally blown away that i had a full fridge, 2 burner stove top, dishwasher, sink,full size couch, and desk. Totally worth the money.
Although not completely terrible the staff was a little less than friendly. It seemed as if they were doing just enough to get by.

Great location and spacious rooms. Although an older property very well maintained. Well worth the price!

Couple
Sherry from Tulsa, OK
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
In room kitchen was nice to have. Didn't have to pay extra for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 2, 2014
5.0
Evening reception
They literally badgered me and knocked on my door THREE times prior to the stated check out time to ask me when I was checking out

Good for a long stay - not luxurious - okay food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Ormond Beach, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, good sized rooms, good breakfast, convenient to downtown, in a nice neighborhood
Bathroom fan didn't work
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Ritz Carlton Buckhead Atlanta has nothing on this hotel except swank and higher prices. I've never given a perfect 10 score on any hotel before but this one deserves it.

What a great hotel and stay. The complementary breakfast (with real food) was very good, not your snack bar and coffee to go. The hotel and rooms were large, modern, clean. The bed was very comfortable. It had a nice kitchen, and an ample computer work area. The staff was very courteous and well trained. Check in was easy, free covered parking, complementary wifi, great location close to shopping and restaurants and they have a shuttle van. It's a very well maintained hotel. It's the kind of place you could stash your mother-in-law and she'd have absolutely no reason to complain. I would choose it over Weston or Sheraton any day and I'm looking forward to staying there the next time I'm in the area. Well done Residence! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Buckhead Lenox Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg