Hotels in Louisville

Residence Inn Boulder Louisville

Residence Inn Boulder Louisville

Residence Inn Boulder Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
845 Coal Creek Circle
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boulder Louisville in Louisville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boulder Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Canon City, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious. Good value. Attractive and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Glen from Billerica, MA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast. Nice location with lots of restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Greeley, CO
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was so pleased with the roominess. There was a kitchen and living room area, seemed to be recently remodeled, and it was altogether comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Internet was included. All in all it was an excellent value for the money.
Only that the refrigerator ran loudly at night. I meant to let them know and forgot.

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was and how well the small space was used. It's only 10 minutes or so to Boulder so it was very conveniently located. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was tasty and had a good variety of choices, both hot and cold. Bed was very comfy, with 4 nice pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Wray, CO
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Alexandria, VA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of my favorite Marriott's. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are great, and you can't beat the location. close to Boulder, close to Broomfield, and close to restaurants.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Southlake, TX
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
THE REASON FOR THE LOW SCORE WAS THAT WE WERE "WALKED" FROM THE HOTEL. IN OTHER WORDS, THEY TOLD US THERE WERE NO ROOMS FOR US AND SENT US DOWN THE STREET AT 1AM WHEN WE ARRIVED. I DID CALL ON OUR WAY TO THE HOTEL AND WAS NOT TOLD OF THE CHANGE.
WE WERE SENT TO A COURTYARD MARIOTT WHICH WAS VERY NICE

THE COURTYARD WAS VERY NICE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Portland, OR
October 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
What a great staff! They bent over backwards to make our stay pleasant.
The carpet was stained in the room.

The location is perfect, quiet, and safe. The room was spacious and contained everything we needed. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Jim from Stoughton, WI
August 29, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
absolutely lovely and comfortable room for what I wanted and needed
nothing

wonderful stay. very pleased

Couple
David from Jackson, MO
August 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was almost full for the night but it was very quiet
only had 1 queen size bed available in every room

This hotel was very nice and comfortable; enjoyed the kitchen in the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Oak Creek, CO
June 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All staff members were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet had wide variety of selections.
Pool was a little too warm, felt like bath water.

We really enjoyed our stay. Kids loved the pool. We loved the seperate sleeping quarters. Nice to have full kitchen (fridge even had ice maker). Every staff member we dealt with was friendly and helpful in attending to our needs.

Reviews of Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg