Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville in Louisville

Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
845 Coal Creek Circle
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville in Louisville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, friendly atmosphere.
A bit worn...could use modernization and redecoration
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The way they tried different themes to make it seem more like home...
Group Traveler
Jeanine from Brookshire, TX
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff. The front desk staff was absolutely wonder. Felt like they really cared about making sure our stay was good as possible
Cover area to unload vehicle
Couple
Hau from Oxford, AL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort and cleanliness

Good selection of breakfast

Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
September 20, 2014
9.0
Roomy room with big desk to spread my work out on. Large bathroom with large vanity for all my girl junk. Outdoor fire pit gathering area. Complimentary microwave bag of popcorn!

I never heard any neighbors next door. Either this hotel has thicker walls than most or there was no one in the rooms next to me.

Couple
Daniel from Sacramento, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is excellent. Easy to get to Boulder, Golden, and Denver locations. The staff was always friendly.
The bed was bad. The mattress was wearing out.
Couple
Rick from Lewisberry, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Clifton Park, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect for us
Two days our room was. It tended to. When I called the front desk " housekeeping had gone home."

Great public spaces inside and out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent and responsive. Breakfast had good variety. Setting was terrific, quiet and mature landscaping.
Carpet in the room was a bit tired and the doors slammed pretty noisily.

Great community with wonderful restaurants, visit the downtown.

Couple
Shannon from New Castle, CO
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg