Residence Inn Boston Westborough

Residence Inn Boston Westborough in Westborough

Residence Inn Boston Westborough

Residence Inn Boston Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
25 Connector Road
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boston Westborough in Westborough

# 1 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boston Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boston Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boston Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanty Bay, Canada
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff friendly, breakfast was good, hotel was clean, and the room met all of our needs. Would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NH
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean, well stocked and the people were overly friendly and helpful!
The signage by the road was covered by the snow so we actually pulled into the hotel before the Residence Inn.
Couple
Vincent from Ossining, NY
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the layout of the property

I had no idea that the hotel was under renovation but this did not detract from the operation itself.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
June 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were fantastic, friendly, and helpful. The location was convenient to major access highways, so all travel by vehicle was easy. There were many restaurants, cafe, strip malls, gas stations, and car wash stations within a 5 minute drive.
Apparently, they move locations several years ago, but for some reason, most GPS still don't correctly find the exact location for the hotel. It got us close... to the pub right beside it, and we were lucky to see the hotel from there, but still...

Breakfast is busy and there is insufficient seating during peak hours. They ran out of OJ on Saturday. They also ran out of seats. But the food was decent for buffet food; you need to season it though as it's rather plain tasting. Location is excellent - close to pharmacies, banks, fast food places, restaurants of various ethnicities, Big box stores, strip malls, gas stations, car wash stations (they are separate in the US). Easy access to the Turnpike and other major routes. Was an easy 20 minute drive to Natick Mall. Other malls were closer. Wi-fi is fast for a hotel free internet access perk. Not blazing speeds, but very good for being part of the room rate. Lots of parking available. The room numbering is confusing at first, but the front desk staff do a good job of explaining it. The site map needs a north arrow or a marker pointing to the main street to make it more user friendly without an explanation. The shower has excellent water pressure so it is great for people with thick hair that want to get all the suds out of their hair and off their body. The tv in the bedroom is rather small, but there is plenty of drawer and closet space for two people for an extended long weekend stay. There are many offices and businesss complexes in the area and on the same street, so it would actually be ideal for business travellers to the area as well. Would definitely recommend it and come back if we return. ...read more

Couple
Deanne from Gloucester, MA
May 2, 2012
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean, everything was nicely decorated, the rooms are spacious and comfortable.
The bed in our room was very uncomfortable. More thought should be put into what people are sleeping on. Should have been of better quality.

We loved most everything about staying here. Breakfast was mediocre. I hope not all the beds were as uncomfortable as ours.

Couple
Michael from Clifton Park, NY
February 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hospitality service from the moment checking in to checking out was excellent!
One sliding closet door was missing.

Marriott continues to hold its standard of excellence from property to property, state to state.

Business Traveler
Steve from San Francisco, CA
February 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Liked the separate living and sleeping area.
No ice - was supposed to be pre-made in the freezer, but the bucket was empty.
Couple
Terri from Hummelstown, PA
January 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Attractiveness of the room.
Breakfast area.

Very nice place to stay and conveniently located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Kennebunk, ME
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
not kid friendly- single size pull out couchs

bedroom was nice and kitchen was great to have- small room for more than 2 people

Group Traveler
Mitch from West Nayck, NY
September 24, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, the hotel was also immaculate. Loved the hot breakfast.
None!

. I called the hotel directly to request 2 double beds but was informed I had to upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite, and would have to pay more. One thing I liked was the price so I said we will be OK with the 1 bedroom suite since it also has a sofa bed. The room and hotel was immaculately clean, the staff at night was very nice. The security guard on duty that night (I forgot his name) even accompanied us to our door so he said we won't get lost since the hotel is divided into "gatehouses". Loved the breakfast. Loved the beds, they do not scrimp on pillows. Everything you need is in the room.
...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Boston Westborough
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boston Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg