Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf in Charlestown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
34-44 Charles River Avenue
Boston, MA 02129

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf in Charlestown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Charlestown
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from St. Louis, MO
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great locale, right on freedom trail, overlooking harbor. Short walk to everything you'd want to see. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Lumberton, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place was amazing and the price was unbelievable. 10,000 stars
Nope

Give me this hotel at that priced any day of the week. The best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bathrooms in the suites are too close to the sleeping area, and they are not properly ventilated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Exceptionally friendly front desk staff.
Parking options weren't great, but not awful.
Couple
Steve from Winnipeg, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great--very helpful and informative about the surrounding area.
Solo Traveler
Ye from New Haven, CT
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madeira Beach, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummondville, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice pool and breakfast area. The room was spacious with a very conformable bed.

Very close from the Constitution sail boat and dock

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even remembering our family from one day to the next and interacting with the children. The breakfast buffet was perhaps the best we've ever had in a hotel.
The only compliant was that the water in the hot tub was too hot to even put my feet in. I'm sure the staff would have addressed it if we had managed to notify them while we were there.

The pool was small, but nicely heated and more than sufficient for our family to enjoy with other guests. The adjacent outdoor deck was the perfect spot to spend a warm summer night watching fireworks from the St. Anthony Festival across the river. The walk from the hotel to the science museum was beautiful, through two parks, complete with a playgrounds and a splash pad.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg