Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf in Charlestown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
34-44 Charles River Avenue
Boston, MA 02129

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf in Charlestown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Charlestown
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Emmanuela from Everett, MA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a great location! Perfect for easy acess to boston. I loved the feel of the room and hotel staff. Everyone was so friendly.
I dont think the pillows were hypoallergenic, necause eaither the pillows or the rug caused my normally doorment allergies to react.

Its charming and definatly a great escape.

Couple
Amy from Belle River, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!! The staff were amazing. Location is beautiful. Lived it. Cant wait to go back.
Leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
I didn't feel like I was in a hotel room. It felt more like a condo. The hot breakfast was good for a "free" breakfast. There is also free parking on one side of the lot.
The location is not ideal if your depending on public transportation. You need to walk about 10 minutes to get to the closest subway stop. Not a big deal, but the mattress wasn't the greatest.

There are about 20 parking spots on the west side to the building that are free. This can save you $40 a day!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Suffield, CT
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I only needed one additional thing during my stay. That was ice. When I went downstairs to get ice, the staff was extremely helpful and somewhat apologetic that I came downstairs rather then call them and have them bring it to me.
Everything was wonderful. During the warmer months, this hotel would be even better with the wharf right there.
Couple
Larry from Corfu, NY
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel is great - right on the Charles River. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions for how to get around and even where to eat. We were very happy and would definitely stay there again !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, large room, all amenities necessary for long-stay
Box spring cover needed to be changed or at least vacuumed. Bathroom had some hair form the prior guest.
Business Traveler
Robert from Mcsherrystown, PA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, free breakfast buffet, Clean open public lounge spaces, friendly desk and staff people
Could not say anything bad but it's Boston and parking is limited

On the water, can walk to entertainment in many directions, beautiful views

Group Traveler
Grace from Medford, MA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
There was a young woman at the front desk. I can't remember her name but she was blond and lived in Medford. Her manner and people skills were exceptional! My stay at the Charlestown Residence Inn was a pleasure, in due to her accommodating presence.
Group Traveler
Fei from Beijing, China
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The scenery outside the hotel is just wonderful! The room is clean, staff are nice, everything is perfect.
valet parking cost $40 per day...

very very good hotel, all my family members like here very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room, clean, breakfast
parking- only valet available
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Harbor On Tudor Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg