Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
525 Northwest 77Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 15 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, reasonable price. Location.
No.

Right next to freeway, but couldn't really hear it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 19, 2014
7.0
Quiet, close to I-95, large room, inexpensive, Gil at the front desk was terrific, breakfast was OK, but free.
Very difficult to find, GPS doesn't take you there, inadequate parking to be close to your room, had room 1411 and couldn't park close to it as it was on a courtyard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very nice and accommodating. When I had an issue with the room they were very apologetic. It had a very nice breakfast. It's a great hotel for a family staying for an extended stay. I was very impressed with the kitchen.
There was a horrible smell of mildew in my room. It made me feel sick. I did notify the manager and they were very quick to help fix the problem The tub was very high to get into, especially for older people.There should be bars to hold for safety.

The hotel was very nice but I found it hard to find. It is located in the back of an industrial area and I did not see any clear signs. I would recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carlton from Kissimmee, FL
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very professional, especially the on-duty manager.
The was no creamer for the coffee, during breakfast (this should've been a quick fix by the staff). When I inquired, I was told to "just use milk".
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very nice, and went out of way to accommodate, especially breakfast crew.
Hard to find off highway...need more signage.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Houston, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was a place to sleep. Staff was very pleasant.
Room was very dirty with black hair in bathtub, sunk and bathroom floor. The carpet had not been vacuumed and had debris on it. Room as next to office with a connecting door that was opened and slammed all night
Couple
Gary from Los Alamitos, CA
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice sitting area with full kitchen if needed. We did not use it.
The breakfast room was small with a somewhat cramped feeling.

The room was clean, the noise level minimal being close to a major highway.

Senior Travelers
David from Trinity, FL
September 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great value. Quiet, mattress and bed linen was top quality, great tv and complete full kitchen.
My GPS would not take me directly to the site and I had to ask for directions on a side street close by. It is a little hard to find but well worth the effort. The overall location has super access to interstate and very convenient to major streets.

I reported a leak causing water in front of the bathroom vanity and they immediately moved me to another room. No problem and I was not inconvenienced. When I checked out, there was a charge on my bill for merchandise that I had not purchased and they removed it without question. The staff was very pleasant and professional. The breakfast every morning was a full spread of food and all was very good and hot. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and spacious and the desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Plenty of seating for breakfast, tables were clean, and there was a great selection of food types to accommodate the guests.
You need to be able to carry your bags upstairs if you are given an upstairs unit.

I would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg