Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North in Bismarck

Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3421 N 14Th St
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 10 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New hotel beautiful rooms
Allows pets in rooms there were dog hair on the sofa my son suffers from asthma

Excellent facility friendly staff delicious complimentary breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kitchen in the room, large room, comfy bed, quiet because away from highway, good breakfast, friendly staff
not quite a full kitchen as there was no oven, so we couldn't heat pizza.
Couple
Conrad from Spokane, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Better than some apartments I have rented
Air conditioning unit was loud and you could hear the toilet flushing from the unit above

Great stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, ND
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great size rooms and nice pool area.
The bathroom was a bit dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Williston, ND
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was better than I expected, the staff was amazing, breakfast was way better than other hotels.
No, it was excellent.
Couple
John from Tioga, ND
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kori from Minot, ND
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Spotless. Professional and friendly staff. Full kitchen, spacious rooms, and just off HWY 83.
Couple
Barry from Minot, ND
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Upon check in the gal that checked us in was GREAT.The room was perfect and would be hard to find any problem with the hotel at all.
The breakfase was ok and actually a little above average. The Staybridge breakfast was better.The experience was good but the gal that took care of the area was far from clean.She didn't clean off dirty tables all the while we were there.

I would say this is an easy 5 star. Well taken care of and very very comfortable. I would recamend this hotel to anyone and as a matter of fact I have 3 friends going to stay there because of my recomendation. O got a discount on Pricline so they didn't probably didn't make as much on my room but they will make it up on me sending others there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Balgonie, Canada
August 27, 2013
10.0
It was new, clean and we loved that it was a suite which included a kitchenette! The king bed was very comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool! The breakfast was delicious and we loved that it was included. Highly recommend to friends!
Nothing

I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bismarck. It's a very nice clean hotel that my family thoroughly enjoyed. The suites are very roomy, the king bed is comfortable, and the kitchenette is really handy if you were staying for any length of time and wanted to save on eating out. I will definitely remember this hotel for any future vacations to Bismarck.

Reviews of Residence Inn Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg