Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North in Bismarck

Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3421 N 14Th St
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 11 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fendall from Great Falls, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome, friendly staff. Everything was new and clean. Better than average breakfast bar for star rating
No issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very nice hotel in north Bismarck. My guest room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very cordial and the breakfast was free and tasty. I enjoyed my stay.
I generally liked everything about the hotel and my guest room except the guest room had cushioned benches instead of chairs for sitting, which was unusual and not convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice - clean.
3 star hotel needs a taxi for its customers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sentinel Butte, ND
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, the lady that checked us in was such a very pleasant lady. More employees should be like her or have her train everyone as to how to treat customers. She's the Best!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Selfridge, ND
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
breakfast had scrambled eggs, breakfast potatoes, sausage, pancakes, waffles, biscuits & gravy. pool was warm, Fitness room had freeweights & 2 treadmills & stairstepper & bike. rooms all have kitchens.
This had nothing bad. i live in the area, easily the best Bismarck/Mandan hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly desk personnel, nice firepit outdoors, relaxing atmosphere.
chlorine was so strong in the hottub pool area, it could not be used by us, regret that

could supply at least two normal size pillows and only two of those little square pillows. Some high end hotels have discovered that they could supply one of each type of pillow so customers would have a choice of preference. I really like that. The bed after all is the main thing.

Joseph from Williston, ND
October 9, 2014
7.0
The man who worked the kitchen area. He took time to chat with all of the guests in the morning during breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New hotel beautiful rooms
Allows pets in rooms there were dog hair on the sofa my son suffers from asthma

Excellent facility friendly staff delicious complimentary breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kitchen in the room, large room, comfy bed, quiet because away from highway, good breakfast, friendly staff
not quite a full kitchen as there was no oven, so we couldn't heat pizza.
Couple
Conrad from Spokane, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Better than some apartments I have rented
Air conditioning unit was loud and you could hear the toilet flushing from the unit above

Great stay

Reviews of Residence Inn Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg