Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North

Residence Inn Bismarck North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3421 N 14Th St
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 11 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, very friendly, great food, pool and work out room. Enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Couple
Gary from Brandon, SD
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very accommodating, the hotel was spotless and quiet.Great location close to several restaurants.
No!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was very good and staff listened to what you had to say.
Everything was great.

It has a pool, basketball court, a volleyball court but never found that. Also the outdoors was very spacious with a grill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, ND
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved having the space to move about in our room and enjoyed its comfort. The breakfast was also very nice.
Unfortunately, I could hear entire conversations and snoring in the room next to us. Fortunately, it wasn't loud enough to disturb us.

Overall, we had an excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dasha from Watford City, ND
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had wonderful staff who seemed genuinely interested in the quality of the stay.
Couple
Mark from Fargo, ND
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The king suite was like a condo! I could easily live in that space. I got a very warm heartfelt reception upon checking in and the maids in the hallway the next morning were very polite and friendly
Solo Traveler
Charles from Denham Springs, LA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room

It was the nicest Room I have stay in in North Dakota

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fendall from Great Falls, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome, friendly staff. Everything was new and clean. Better than average breakfast bar for star rating
No issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very nice hotel in north Bismarck. My guest room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very cordial and the breakfast was free and tasty. I enjoyed my stay.
I generally liked everything about the hotel and my guest room except the guest room had cushioned benches instead of chairs for sitting, which was unusual and not convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice - clean.
3 star hotel needs a taxi for its customers
Reviews of Residence Inn Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg