Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab

Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab

Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
821 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab in Birmingham

# 9 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Germantown, TN
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was great - Hotel Employee was very helpful and the Mix was a nice addition.
Got a reference to a mexican restaurant called Fuego which was horrible. Might want to check that one off their list.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, PA
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Tuscaloosa, AL
November 25, 2015
10.0
location. location great staff and a very quiet stay
CABLE CABLE CABLE. it had duplicate channels. No SEC NETWORK "bless there heart," don't they know I'm in birmingham AL down from legion field and no SEC network.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
November 10, 2015
8.0
The staff was very friendly and allowed a late check out no problem which was wonderful.
Parking in evening was slim...had to park on the street...paid to park in lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant on premises
No airport shuttle service. Also, I was accidentally locked in the bathroom. If there was a phone in the bathroom, I could have called for help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great location. Very nice staff. Hotel room was clean.
Parking is difficult. The furniture in my room had a musty odor. The cleaning staff and front desk may not communicate well enough. I had a 2 night stay. I returned late one night and my room was cleaned out and my beverages and snacks were gone.
Solo Traveler
Dona from Boring, OR
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like a little apartment. Extremly functional in all aspects. Very Clean. Wonderful Stall and Security.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, NC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoyed the ambiance and friendliness of the staff.
My stay was to short.
Couple
Larry from Angola, LA
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was awesome clean and the staff was so nice.
It was wonderful no problems!!
Couple
Debra from Gautier, MS
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great
The air conditioner was awful. The room near got cool extremely bad during the middle of the night
Reviews of Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Birmingham Downtown Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.