Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Residence Inn Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Residence Inn Beverly Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1177 South Beverly Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 19 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were spacious.
Parking was a little to much for the that hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Jefferson City, MO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
The price for parking

Love the hotel great place and location. But parking too expensive

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing value for the rate. Loved the fully lobby breakfast, free internet, included in the rate. Nice large spacious room/suite. Great staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the breakfast in the morning; not just a continental breakfast but they had multiple options to choose from.
I did not like that for a residence inn , they hold a $250 deposit on your card even though you have prepaid your reservation.

I also liked that they had late checkout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibrahim from Lawrence, KS
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room iliked the most. It is like a small apartment.
I was surprized when they asked me to pay 25 US$/day for the parking. I understood from your offer that it is free. Everything elsa was great
Couple
Patricia from La Quinta, CA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was nice and clean
it's hard to get from the parking lot to the hotel room...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Lobby/breakfast area nice.
Didn't like $32 for parking. Unnaceptable and I will not be staying at property again. I expect for five star hotel, I don't expect $32 valet/$30 self parking fees for a 3 star efficiency hotel. I would be fine with $15/$18. Rip off, and I won't back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Torrance, CA
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andre from Glendale, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg